"In the arms of an Angel..... May you find some comfort here. Since I was born and now as I am getting older, I have never seen the righteous forsaken nor his seed beg for bread. Today makes it 24 years since we lost you Mom and Dad, the years haven't been easy but your God has been faithful.
The greatest legacy and inheritance you left behind was the knowledge of Him. You served him, you loved him, you brought up your children in his way and when the enemy called it a tragedy, God rose up for you both. You never got to hear the words well done but today I call your memories blessed, today I celebrate you both for the values you had. If you were here today I know you both would be great. God has taken care of us all in your absence, God has provided, God has kept us. Today I celebrate the souls of the faithful departed, you saw Jesus at the point of your passing and anytime I feel afraid I call on the name of Jesus. You have both become angels, I find comfort in that. Watch over us always".
29 comments:
Most women who end up in toxic relationship had a distorted background...Maje took advantage of Toke shortcomings. What a man...nawaooo so many of his type in Nigeria. He is happy to bare the name a sploit child loser...Maje it is time to grow up. you have cost many women pain because I know you are not happy yourself...so you transfer it to your victims who dont love themselves but rather is seeking love from the hands from a narcissistic man and psychopath like you. Ladies and Gentlemen run away from narcissistic men and women. They are toxic, nothing good can come out of them...cheating is their logo...and they do it unapologetically...because to them love is a game and your emotions means nothing to them.
May God rest their souls and comfort the children
Toke's mother was a beauty but looks like Toke did not inherit her looks
So profound!
Linda she said 24 you come say 25? Hian!!!
May their souls cont to rest in peace
ALLMIGHT GOD WILL CONTINUE TO SEE U THROUGHT.
My heart goes out to you Toke.
Fake barbie still lookin 4 cheap sympàthy.
Go 2 Hell Biaaaatch u pathetic lousy mouthed Snitch.
She clearly wrote 24 years there
Linda the Distorter
Killed abi died ?who killed them.Rip
When you grow up without your natural parents. I don't even know where to start. Baba is alive.
For uk residents.. pls contact me for your jewellery beads for every occasion, instagram- jeni_zee, BBM channel C001BA6C6 and mobile number is +447459753657
They really brought u up in the way of the Lord lol....sad though.
My sympathy Toke
Such an ingrate, u. Mustn't comment u low life, I pray u find comforters. In ur time of distress. Rubbish
You are truly a sad being :::: please stay away from social media.
Not the appropriate place to express this. Brush up on your *"Grammer"* (Grammar).
heya
May their souls continue to rest in perfect peace, amen
So right
RIP to them.
Shut up idiot.
Is sad how some of us think and how we respond to things.pls if u have isue with someone handle it with care and wisdom,not comeing to social media to show ur weakness.waje, may the suprem one be with u.
Bless her heart! I always come here for the comments. (In the voice of Dr. D.K Olukoya/MFM) Nigerians are WICKEDLY WICKED! Bye.
Anon 15:02,what is Maje's business here? Did he kill Toke' s parents? See wahala oo. Toke please accept my sympathy, the Lord will continue to lead you and he will guide you to the right man that will give you succor, even if he doesn't have a surname, but has a good and caring heart amen.
Assholes
continue to rip