South African man who is HIV positive is searching for a HIV+ woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 March 2017

South African man who is HIV positive is searching for a HIV+ woman

Uhuru Kheta, a South African man is in search of a HIV+ woman that he can start a relationship with and ultimately start a family with. He shared this tweet on his twitter handle. He has had over 1000 retweets but no one has signified interest yet...see his tweets after the cut...

27 comments:

I wish him the best.

God will bless him with a wife soon. My bros keep searching. Bye

good one bruh. I respect u for this

May his dreams come true

Abi na

Good luck to him....

Gotta wish him som luck tho

Teslim Omipidan said...

Owwwww! This is touching. Being HIV positive doesn't mean someone's life has come to an end. Live happily bro.

Read the real, correct and authentic story of Lawrence Nomayagbon Anini, the notorious robber that terrorized Nigeria. Here is the video of his execution.

If only u can marry my mum. She's 70yrs. Positive as well

He should have dropped his email or smtin lyk dat.

Mo said...

Them plenty for south Africa. He will find...too many hiv peeps and rapists in south Africa.

iVabulous said....
God help

ifeoma's verdict said...

Hmmmm. May the gods help u in ur search.

annonymous said...

You can find them where you get your drugs. Happy searching!

Jovik said...

Your mom at 70 is no longer a Chic, she's a full blown Hen 😂 😂 😂

Jovik said...

Your mom at 70 is no longer a Chic, she's a full blown Hen 😂 😂 😂

heya well he'd find.

There are lots of them where you get meds, better still, u can go marry one of the girls u slept with before ur discovery, m sure u infected all of them too. Good luck with your search tho...

I respect ur courage man

giftyechi said...

Bro i wish you all best,never the end of the world,surely you will found.

Hahahahaa mama 70 u min say him go fit enjoy ham.

God is ur strenght

ngfineface said...

Honestly. Its another way of letting the hurt loose off his mind. He took the best decision and I wish him well too

@Steph nora how are u so sure he got it tru sex..

Vivienne B said...

He won't be searching long... then plenty well-well for South Africa. It's Not a biggy to have the Virus out there! Goodluck to him.

Its uncalled for that most people show off their mannerless attitudes here. This is just a prospect and do not need to attract insults to the young man. Whether he got it through sexual intercourse or whatever its left between him and his world. You ppl should stop abusing him cos he made his status viral, by the way most of you here are also ignorantly HIV+positive and for those of you that are not, its not because you are not up to BUT cos your grace differs, by the way almost all of us here have had unprotected sex before but grace was abound. I wish you well bro in your search

Bro it's well,God is ur strength.