Photos: Woman spotted wandering around naked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Photos: Woman spotted wandering around naked

A woman was spotted this morning wandering around without clothes in Taman University, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia.If it was in Nigeria, they would say it's juju...sometimes it's mental illness...

24 comments:

Teslim Omipidan said...

Okay ooo! Make dem sha pls carry her commot road. It's shameful.

Read the real, correct and authentic story of Lawrence Nomayagbon Anini, the notorious robber that terrorized Nigeria. Here is the video of his execution.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm....

Tchewwww dry nyash.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

She's exercising her freedom... Lol

We cannot rule out juju from possible causes. When it comes to worshiping idols Nigerians are learners compared to Asians. These one are pros. their jazz dey everywhere they dont hide it.

Oyibos practic juju or voodoo more than Africans. Is there any sickness that is not from darkness. DID God create any sickness? Do you know that when you dabble in darkness, there are repercussions. From Psychics, to native doctors, to magicians, to calling on the spirit of the dead etc, all have repercusiions. You need to expand your mind. There are haunted houses abroad too, jinxed or cursed families. Where is your brain sef?

iVabulous said....
mental

You can see how feminist this linda ikeji is. Check out the headline she gave a woman walking around naked and yet check out the headline just below of her bashing a man as shameful who just happened to be looking at a woman walking by.
YOU ARE THE BIG SHAME LINDA !!! And you are disgusting.
Your feminism is not about equality.

Is she okay?

I think I need voodoo to solve so issue

palmer Dennis said...

Something might be wrong with her but nobody can tell

the lady said...

she might high on something, drugs...

LOL

Too much of sniffing of coco might come in handy

Is it what that is raining in out side countries now?

giftyechi said...

It's well,the other day one was also walking naked in UK,maybe na watin dey reign for them now be that.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Eeyaa

WHAT IS SHE DID IT FOR A REALLY HIGH, MOUTH-WATERING DIVIDEND BETTING? WHAT PEOPLE WILL DO FOR MONEY AND FOR THE LOVE OF MONEY THIS END TIME.

11 Ways to Make Your Smartphone's Battery Last Longer said...

Give her some clothes.

prince said...

What's the difference bw juju and insanity

Vivienne B said...

Asians do practice Voodoo too. It's probably the powers of her father's house disturbing her, drug abuse or insanity. I hope she gets helps and quickly too.

Vivienne B said...

Asians do practice Voodoo too. It's probably the powers of her father's house disturbing her, drug abuse or insanity. I hope she gets helps and quickly too.

Vivienne B said...

Asians do practice Voodoo too. It's probably the powers of her father's house disturbing her, drug abuse or insanity. I hope she gets help and quickly too.

hand work of drug Asia women like to smoke