Photos: Nigerian couple arrested for trafficking Nigerian women to Italy and forcing them into prostitution after 'juju' rites | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Photos: Nigerian couple arrested for trafficking Nigerian women to Italy and forcing them into prostitution after 'juju' rites

Joint operation of police team on Thursday, March 2, arrested a Nigerian couple, Michael Uyi Aigieator,34, and Pamela Aigieator, 27, in Cagliari, Italy for trafficking Nigerian women to Italy for prostitution.

According to Ansa English, the couple would subject their victims to voodoo rites after which they were forced into prostitution.

Police also freed the victims of the couple, who are suspected of people trafficking and aiding illegal immigration aggravated by placing people at risk of their lives in unseaworthy boats.

13 comments:

Accurate fixed matches to convert BET into CASH💰,
Achieve Success, Start
making MONEY💰 now and win...
games are available now
Call/WhatsApp us on 08033632664
The odds are 100% risk free

ROT IN JAIL!
WHERE ARE THEY EVEN FROM??? LIKELY EDO STATE!

junia said...

Hmm so things stil exist?

34 and 27 years old? I raise hands for them. Hope they rot in jail

Long live LIB

They should be made an example of.

uniquechic said...

see her rough face...wicked couple

Teslim Omipidan said...

Wicked souls! Life imprisonment on the way for "the two both of you"!

Read the real, correct and authentic story of Lawrence Nomayagbon Anini, the notorious robber that terrorized Nigeria. Here is the video of his execution.

Teslim Omipidan said...

Wicked souls! Life imprisonment on the way for "the two both of you"!

Read the real, correct and authentic story of Lawrence Nomayagbon Anini, the notorious robber that terrorized Nigeria. Here is the video of his execution.

FRESH said...

Up BENDEL!

Bring them back to kirikiri,that's their place,

@Vivian I think u re retarded.is it only the Edos that do prostitution?this is the worst problem with this country,TRIBALISM

Most of this girls aren't forced to do this. Some of them knows what they are going there to do. A girl once told me "I prefer go abroad go do ashawo than to stay for Nigeria learn work". And this traffickers go as far as collect 50,000-70,000 euros from them as settlement fee. It pains me.

See no be only Edo state my dear. Na all states Dey do am