News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Very fine baby SEE HOW THIS MAN HANDLED A LADY IN A CHURCH(VIDEO)
Correct baby....Lmao!
Na man him be nah. Dem no dey tire with breast. Agbaye
Na wa o!...early morning breast.πππ
Lols...I swear the mixture will be bae
He's having the best of both world
Hahaha
The baby version of mixing your Peak Milk with Malta Guinness. Na enjoyment go kill this one.
enjoyment galore... lmao!
Linda Pls, for sometime now my comments are nt visible. Pls do something
Origin of mixtureππππ
That's good but for show
Lol... Cutey can have it all
Correct baby......
... d spice of life, ds kid will do wonders.
aww cute-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
******************LMFAO *****no be small***
Breast milk tastes better with juice! Very soon now, you'd see 'Ella Juice - with Breast Milk Flavor'- The iConoclast
Sharp guy.. Salute you,
Lol...
This baby no won loose any one at all ohh. This pics got be laughing
Nice combo..
GIN AND JUICE
Nice one baby... dee
So cute
27 comments:
Very fine baby
SEE HOW THIS MAN HANDLED A LADY IN A CHURCH(VIDEO)
Correct baby....Lmao!
Na wa o!...early morning breast.πππ
Lols...I swear the mixture will be bae
He's having the best of both world
Hahaha
The baby version of mixing your Peak Milk with Malta Guinness. Na enjoyment go kill this one.
enjoyment galore... lmao!
Linda Pls, for sometime now my comments are nt visible. Pls do something
Origin of mixtureππππ
That's good but for show
Lol... Cutey can have it all
Correct baby......
... d spice of life, ds kid will do wonders.
aww cute
******************LMFAO *****no be small***
Breast milk tastes better with juice!
Very soon now, you'd see 'Ella Juice - with Breast Milk Flavor'
- The iConoclast
Sharp guy.. Salute you,
Lol...
This baby no won loose any one at all ohh. This pics got be laughing
Nice combo..
GIN AND JUICE
Nice one baby... dee