News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yes stunning... but she need to settle down or else all this beauty will be a waste..Attackers club oya follow me😜
Good for her, she attend yearly without nomination, no award she and Tonto.
Lovely ...merited happiness
Simply elegant. Love this lady
Nice choice of colour
My damsel, I love you die
She's ma booboo, all day errday. Queening!!!!
Big woman! Beautiful outfit jare
Gorgeousness!
This girl is so local , I hope your sugar daddy that owns a helicopter company bought this dress
Nice and decent lady
Madam adviser what is your business, she has her life to live abi has she complained to u
You're simply evil..she better than the whole female generation of your lineage. What is local about her???..Hater's
Nice one...
ok-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Tell ya bro to make money and marry her
This is why Naija marriage doesn't last. Which wan is money? Must marriage be based on money?
AMVCA doesn't recognize this Asaba n Enugu people
18 comments:
Yes stunning... but she need to settle down or else all this beauty will be a waste..
Attackers club oya follow me😜
Good for her, she attend yearly without nomination, no award she and Tonto.
Simply elegant. Love this lady
Nice choice of colour
My damsel, I love you die
She's ma booboo, all day errday. Queening!!!!
Big woman! Beautiful outfit jare
Gorgeousness!
This girl is so local , I hope your sugar daddy that owns a helicopter company bought this dress
Nice and decent lady
Madam adviser what is your business, she has her life to live abi has she complained to u
You're simply evil..she better than the whole female generation of your lineage. What is local about her???..Hater's
Nice one...
ok
Tell ya bro to make money and marry her
This is why Naija marriage doesn't last. Which wan is money? Must marriage be based on money?
AMVCA doesn't recognize this Asaba n Enugu people