Apostle Suleman writes Keyamo, gives one week ultimatum...demands N1 billion, to write Legal Practitioners Disciplinary Committee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Apostle Suleman writes Keyamo, gives one week ultimatum...demands N1 billion, to write Legal Practitioners Disciplinary Committee

Read the letter Apostle Suleman's lawyers wrote to Festus Keyamo chambers...

Festus  Keyamo  Esq,
Festus Keyamo Chambers
Anthony  Village, Maryland, Lagos.
Sir,
Allegation of professional misconduct and unethical practices.

Sequel to our letter to you dated 6th March, 2017 we have observed with shock and dismay your deliberate and relentless efforts to malign and convict our client, Apostle Johnson Suleman through media trial.

By your relentless media campaign, you are conducting yourself in a manner inconsistent with S.1 of the Rules of Professional Conduct For Legal Practitioners 2007. Instead of gathering your facts and evidence before a court of competent jurisdiction for adjudication you have cleverly resorted to blackmail and intimidation of our client through the media-both traditional and social media. In short, you have threatened and indeed executed your threat of conjuring, manufacturing and synthesizing bogus and unverifiable exhibits in the social media and newspapers, all with a view to poison public opinion against our client and reduce his esteem and reputation in the eye of any reasonable man. Your attitude is also to ambush a fair trial while litigation is anticipated. This is contrary to S.33 of the Rules of Professional Conduct For Legal Practitioners 2007.

In the Punch newspapers of Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Vol. 41 No 21,388 page 10 you were quoted in an interview threatening to “release more bullets.” You said your client under your supervision will be organizing a world press conference and “we will begin to release bullets.”

Furthermore, you grossly and recklessly maligned our client, saying, “these men of God are not what they claim to be, we have a duty to protect the public. Many of them are fake and fraudsters. You will see the video very soon in the next few minutes.” True to your threat of trial publicity stunts, the video clips have flooded the social media networks.

We believe your conduct is inconsistent with the virtues and rules of conduct of the legal profession. It smacks of indiscipline and disdain for the judicial process. Therefore, we demand a retraction of all your press statements and an apology to be published in the major social media networks and Punch newspapers.

Also, we demand a compensation of One Billion Naira for all the injuries inflicted on our client. We expect you to meet our demands within seven days from the date above written.

TAKE NOTICE that we shall drag you before the Legal Practitioners Disciplinary Committee for infamous conduct, if you fail to so do.

Yours faithfully,

Osa Director Esq
For: OSA Director & Co.

31 comments:

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

end time pastors!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

end time pastors!

SHAME ON KEYAMO...

//**********************ndia egbuo ndia ***** ngwa chifunu ya**** ogu a ga aka aka ****onye gbaa oso nne ya ******

Dumb Fuck

Dumb Fuck.
Not different from that other retarded former NNPC Boss, Andrew Yakubu who is presently suing the EFCC over some shit

Nice one. Nobody fights God n remain the same. Kayamo u don enter. Look before u write next time. Word of advice for others.

Season one episode 4

Tayo said...

Does keyamo really have N 1 billion?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

What a total joke smh. Umm sir, if you are innocent, God will vindicate you. The way I see it is that all these threat of luck up and paying money within a certain period of time, makes it look fishy. Like your legal team is tryna hide something. It looks like you are using intimidation to shut her down instead of going through due process.

Dis keyamo should b in jail by now,i'm angry, wat dis, is dis guy even a lwayer

See thief oo

Perfectdoll said...

My God.....is dis really a man of God????? Na wah oooo

Chimamanda chinonyerem Chiemerie said...

With all profound respect,festus, odi kwa Kara gi egwu.....uche di kwa ya.

It's well

yetty k said...

see this stupid man talking.instead he s meant to shut up and let the thing go just like COZA pasotr let his issue with ese walters go.

Lol! Jokers. So many people have come out to say your client is a promiscuous man. Festus Keyamo please line up witnesses and open fowl yansh pata pata.

ghen ghen! Let the English begin!!

Dear Apostle, if it is true that you have committed fornication and adultery with Miss Otobo find a way to end the raging and spread fire of sins, forget people's approval, humble yourself before men and God; after all it is only HIM you have done this wrong in His presence, only HIM can judge and forgive you. Consider yourself luck that the whole thing come to the open now, that you did not die in it and end up in hell but have the opportunity to repent and sin no more.

Who be dis yeye lawyer wey dey spew nonsense. Drag him now. Make dem flog am....yeye

Okay...

My dear, REAL endtime armed robbers.

Shut up your smelly mouth. Osa's chambers is God abi? Johnson Suleiman is a FRAUD! The wrath of God has caught up with him because he is deceiving God's people. May God expose more and more of these pastors.

The other day the girl said Apostle told her he was divorced and took drinks to her parents for Marriage. Today I watched her press video she said. Her punishment for sleeping with a married man was jail and prison.
The girl has learnt the art of media attention. Open your eyes people. She will benefit from the media buzz so will her lawyers.

No reasonable person with a legal adviser runs and wags their mouth to the press. They get proper advise and everything is done in a timely manner.

Either her legal advisers are incompetent or disorganised or the whole story is a sham and ruse.

That doesnt go to say im in support of apostles team. I wish his legal team and spokesmen would just stay silent and watch things unfold. Silent is golden people.

Nigerian mentality of defend yourself first before the attack comes doesn't work much these days.

It is so obvious.

He will not listen to good advice. He says he is a man of God but he he wants to muscle the whole thing out by his own power. He who the God's want to kill,they first make mad. Keyamo is not an easy lawyer. He will answer you anywhere you call him.

He is not a lwayer, he is a competent lawyer.

Apostle I beg hold urself b4 u crash

Injustice anywhere is injustice everywhere. The manner in which some people try and convict accused persons these days without fair hearing is utterly uncivilized. Get some brain my people.

Anonymous 10:48, why not go and put him in jail. Its obvious your brain is not in the right position and that's one of the reasons you can hardly spell Lawyer.
EWU

Apostle, u dey her dey sue pple,dem dey describe ur Dick for instablog. Always said it.dat woman mentioned Daniella okeke.ruth kadiri was lucky.i was very sure of that.