Snap back! Cha cha Eke Faani shares post baby body photo
Actress Cha Cha Eke Faani who welcomed her second daughter in December shared a photo of herself; the first full length photo since giving birth and she' s got her body back. Another photo after the cut...
There is notin new here. It's a common tin among celebrities. Dis pple dnt go to office everyday so dey hav time to hit d gym, hire a personal trainer and eat d right food. She even waist time sef. These days na two weeks dey don regain their body. She for wear any other color dan black make we see d belle na e b d koko. She try anywayz period.
Oh my lovely cha cha, I swear I would have come and marry you if not for the fact that u are married! I love everything about u, u r d best as far am concern.
17 comments:
She's hot!
Okay seen
Hot!
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng
Good for her.
There is notin new here. It's a common tin among celebrities. Dis pple dnt go to office everyday so dey hav time to hit d gym, hire a personal trainer and eat d right food. She even waist time sef. These days na two weeks dey don regain their body. She for wear any other color dan black make we see d belle na e b d koko. She try anywayz period.
Chacha i luv u truly. You are beautiful and yet u don't make noise.God bless u
A true fan in London
Chacha i luv u truly. You are beautiful and yet u don't make noise.God bless u
A true fan in London
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Oh my lovely cha cha, I swear I would have come and marry you if not for the fact that u are married! I love everything about u, u r d best as far am concern.
Always on point
Hw she take got the body back?wear kimono cover Belle and e still show.make she calm down, it can't happen fast like that.nor be only.
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN
Nice pix cha cha,always looking beautiful..
world best pretty, u re beautiful, hw i wish i can get ur ype as a wife,
Classy!! Pretty! Calm!!! Down to Earth. My all time Best actress...
Body is not back. Black always hides belly even when pregnant. I'm a wife and mother too. Don't be in a rush girl. Jeje laye. Relax. Enjoy ur baby.
Beautiful woman