See what a girl did to her boyfriend while he was asleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

See what a girl did to her boyfriend while he was asleep

According to Twitter User @ssjkiyoshi, this is the lovely facebeat his girlfriend gave his face when he fell asleep for thirty minutes.

21 comments:

winnie said...

Lier. He asked her to do it. But he's cooking up that story so ppl will nt say he's next bobrisky. Brother why u lieing

Ahmed said...

Liar ... Even with lashes .. you still didn't wake up?

kennymac said...

In the same 30mins she also fixed him lashes? Lol. Was he dead at the time? Smh

freemouthed said...

my friend shut up
30mins and all this is done?
you didnt even wake up or turn?
you just arranged yourself for her?
you can lie more than gifty

*hic*...gay things

Some girls sef. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

If you can sleep that deep then your ruin is near

Teslim Omipidan said...

Hehehehehe! Shey na sleep you sleep or na die you die con ressurect! For you not to wake up at all. It is well.

See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!

Big lie....be coming out slowly ok...ode

Lai Mohammed

oluwalonimi said...

Liar

Ah! U can lie like Tonto Dike sha! Hmmm.....I must trend by force!

I bet he doesn't even have a girlfriend.. Probably did it himself.. Gay!!

HE'S A LIAR!!! ODE!

Nice makeup. But lied about the sleeping part. Your eye liner got stained because you blinked. So stop lying bobbrisky Junior.

Daily diet tv said...

Not trying to judge or anything but dude looks naturally queer.

Sama said...

People can lie eh....he will soon say he was sleeping and woke up with tattoo on his chest drawn by his future unborn children

How dem wan take fix eyelashes for eyes wey close.......brother why u lie

Fucking gay

uniquechic said...

really!!! even if ur on drugs u will feel d coolness of d lashes on ur eyes and its not dat easy to fix except ur awake