Photo: Daddy Showkey meets James Ibori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Photo: Daddy Showkey meets James Ibori

'Me and Ibori no bi today' was the caption Daddy Showkey wrote as he shared this photo with the former Delta State governor and ex-convict, James Ibori

31 comments:

Ok next!

Tee said...

HEHEHEHEH @ EX-CONVICT WELL SAME WAY THE ENGLISH MEDIA (UK) NEWSPAPERS REFER TO HIM

Linda God bless u for always completing his title..yes he is a former governor..and YES ALSO AN EX CONVICT

Mtchewww... how can you be proud of posing with an ex convict even if you know him long b4 now? Just lost respect for him honestly. Only in Nigeria sha...

Long live LIB

Hmmmm,good for u.

Good for them

tsalz said...

Nice..

Okay seen

Daddy Showkey, NO

Linda, love that you don't "send." But some people can "send" o!!. Ex-convict?

If a man catch u Linda with the ex convict wey u add join his name... dee

Linda u for write that ex convict in capitals letter,
abi he thief pass others eeh,abacha n others nko...
Linda take time oo, better bring back our freeborn ooo

i'm a student and i'm the one fending for myself, during the holidays, I was able to raise my school fees and the school hostel fees, unfortunately, I missed out on the hostel, as I was no allocated a bed space, now i'm left with no other option than to look for accommodation off-campus, the problem now is there is a huge difference between how much I will pay for the school hostel (#8,000) and the off-campus accommodation (#40,000). Please I need help. I can be reached on or toluola630@gmail.com ‎

AOI said...

Linda, your language and reporting can be very annoying.Why do you keep adding ex-convict. You seem to enjoy casting stones.

The man has served his time, have respect!

Linda, I love the way you always relate Ibori- an ex convict. It's good to keep reminding Nigerians of that fact before somebody tries to distort the truth.

Posing with ex convict; how do you explain this your kid; morality is everything...

ifeoma's verdict said...

Madam linda me and u go quarrel o, dats my ex governor. Adding ex convinct to his title is not necessary nah, abi u dey add ex convict to obasanjo name.u pple shd leave ibori 4 us o, we love him.

James said...

The way this criminal twat is being glorified is just sad, pathetic and a testament to the mentality of Nigerians.

Who dem catch na him thief pass who dem nor catch na him smart pass...hw might be a thief but one of the best ex governor in delta state

so this nzuzu is still trending?

Linda, hope you know he is not the only ex_convict in nigeria. You can be very annoying

Ex convict or not the guys name is James ibori...our beloved son who has affected more lives than Linda and her secret soon to be ex convict sponsors....let him rest. Even mad man get brothers...what u are doing is called bullying. We love ibori good or bad.

Waitin concern una?

If he did his time, he has been vindicated. What about the other leaders who stole and are still stealing? He's far better than the blood sucking demons we have in power now who mobilize and pay people to kill Christians in the north.... Going about disguising as herdsmen killing humans even babies. Ibori is a saint where these people are. Hate or love him, Deltans will always appreciate him cos he did what no governor has done in the state till date. We love him.

Ask them well ooo... Them add ex convict for OBJ name?

Easy said...

E no easy showkey self wan collect his own entitlement nah or make i say his pension

Belles said...

You be mumu

You are your papa Linda na I'm b ex convict. Your family can never have a man like James ibori till the day the world end. Mugu