Here's the photo of the woman who allegedly stoned her step daughter to death in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Here's the photo of the woman who allegedly stoned her step daughter to death in Benue

Two days ago, LIB shared a story of a little girl who was allegedly stoned to death by her stepmother in Wadata area of Makurdi, Benue State (Read here)

Khadija pictured above in Hijab, allegedly conspired with two other people to stone the little girl to death. According to Rariya, Khadija who is married to the deceased's Father, Abdulraheem who is an electrician, sneaked out in the night with the little girl and did not return home with her.

Abdulraheem became worried when he did not see his daughter and asked Khadja who claimed she had no idea where the little girl was. The next morning, the little girl's body was found in an uncompleted building.

After much interrogation, Khadija reportedly confessed to stoning the little girl to death but didn't explain why. She is currently in Police custody and would soon be charged to court.

44 comments:

Hang Her

When these Muslims cover their hijabs, you might think they have some decency not knowing that they're only trying to cover up their evil and wicked souls......RIP little girl

ibukunola4life said...

She should die by hanging, the reason behind the gruesome murder is ; she doesn't want step children, she wants to be the only one to bear her husband children

Bamidele said...

I just want to wrap my hands around this evil thing and squeeze life out of her.

Na wa o

AMIJEZ said...

Haba,people of the world fear God even if small.

They should just inject her with lethal injection.

How can she be this wicked? This little girl is not blocking anything for her why the wicked killing? Evil Muslims/Evil Christians... Their heart is the same

Find out why before your judgment

What was she thinking Linda

Are you sure this is true?

The heart of man, what did that little girl do to deserve this? May Allah seal that condemn womb of yours.

No comment. Just tears... I'm so broken

devil incarnate!!!

Why are people this wicked,why would someone stone a fellow being to death,. Little girl for that matter.she should be charged to court and no bail

Stone her to death, period

Grace land said...

Don't mind these Muslim women when dey cover their body they look harmless whereas most of them are devil in human form.she shed b sentence to death. RIP little girl

Oh my God. Poor girl. RIP

See the kind wicked hrt some muslims have.. givin oda Muslims bad name

rightman said...

na wa oh God where re u?

Truthurts said...

Ugly beast, hijab ke, na dem do ashawo pass.

Kate said...

She should be hanged

The wicked Stepmother deserve to be hang. Wickedness in high places

Ugly wild Beast!!!!

She should hang for her crime.

sweet malo said...

Pls hang her..she is pure Evil..!

Fool, why generalise all muslims..

Are they justice in Nigeria ? Over to the liars or lawyers.R I P little angel.......anike

Ninzo Journalist said...

This is wickedness!

wicked soul. Heaven will never forgive you. You shall know no joy. Heartless woman

How can you marry a Muslim and expect to be the only wife your husband will marry. Anyone marrying a Muslim should know there will always be more than one wife nau.

The evil that men bring upon themselves by marrying more than one wife....Poor innocent girl caught in the middle of it all.

Chop Chop said...

Sorry to say that her brains needs to be examined. Normal people don't behave like that.

This is wickedness, RIP my dear little girl, for the woman God will judge u.

Evil woman, may God reward you according to the works of your hands

Cypher said...

Well may God forgive us our sins.this is evil

She sat down to conceive this evil plan.she must have done her regular prayers in between yet she didn't think of sparing the little girl.it's painful to look at.where did Humanity go?May God preserve our children.

Are you mad? What reason should justify her action? You sound evil. Nonsense!

Evil woman RIP

What in God's name is happening to Us ? No more Human Feelings ? STONE A LITTLE CHILD WHY ? I BELIEVE SHE WOULD HAVE HEARD THE GIRL SCREAM in Pains till she became Silent .... GOD HELP US O

Muslims..

Abudos said...

Anonymous or wat r u call. U r a fool for dat statement u uttered, she indulging in such stupid act nw mean d same thing is applicable to all Muslim. U must b mad.

Same as her

uniquechic said...

hmmm I dont get did I just read dat comment..dont judge her.
what can a little child do dat will bring her death! I guess ur loony to ask such.