Pharell losing his youthful look? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 February 2017

Pharell losing his youthful look? (photos)

Singer-songwriter, rapper and record producer, Pharell is almost 44 years old but he's always looked like a guy in his 20s or at least 30s. But when he stepped out at an event this week, he looked his age

41 comments:

Sleepless nights, drugs, etc can steal youth. I hope he gets it together. He is a very emotional person. Cried a lot on Oprah!!!!
Too much emotions encourages addictions, from food to drugs to sex and unhealthy habits if not channelled to a healthy hobby....

Choi! Seems nature has finally remembered him.
Ageless Pharell.

This is far older than 44. He may be on drugs.

Last year he he had this 22yrs old man look but this year he look like 55yrs old man.. He number from teen to old, no adult

He is looking 60 here

Pharell and his wife just had a new addition to the family - twins I think so, I guess the sleepless nights are taking a toll on him.

Ha ha ha! You cant runaway from aging.

Hrm Paul said...

Is he sick or on drugs something is going on

Oh Boy!...I have always loved Pharell's look. I guess he hasn't been sleeping much these past days cos of the triplets...You go Pharell!

gud for him

He looks fat too!

He's growing

..merited happiness

junia said...

Lol he looks like Russell Simmons

Daily diet tv said...

Does he have a Chinese ancestry? Cuz that's how Chinese people age.

Jossy said...

I think there is a problem.

he looked way older lol

I wonder what happen, .. . . woman ? 🙄

the stupid mustache. mustaches make you look creepy and like a pervert and paedophile

Don't mistake dis guy have age renew power, check him out next week u will b surprise.

Finally and not a very good looking 44y old man...ewww

Boredom ain't cool @ all.... if U re a cool sexy & ready to play holla @ me on 55816A0E let's av a gud time tonight ASHANA pls don't bother d chiz on me is for us to flex motivate U do you well

uniquechic said...

ds is total change o ...wia did all d wrinkles come from

I cnt bliv dis is pharel

General said...

Nature has finally caught up with him.. Hahahahaha!!!

Can't run from it..

Shooo somtin is wrong..

Abeg, I don't wanna age like this.... I prefer ageing gracefully than ageing within a blink of an eye. To me he looks 50 already.

When so what's your business Linda?

chai

Maybe he stopped getting botox!

Long live LIB

Yeah, now he has kids, multiples for that matter. He's not getting any sleep. Fosho!

omg... its very hard to believe this

Saphire Muna your diction is Reeeaaally messed up in ALL your comments yet you're quick to identify gbagauns and ask the culprits to go back to school. Na wa ooo!

#chinemerem said...

MI no beliv say na this guy be this seriously pharell lokin 65 God the life is notin..

Oghenetega said...

I think he just stop taking too much care of himself like he use to do now that triplet is in the pics...
He no go easy at all...
He will get it back

WTF...is he Looking like a Chinese monkey?

Vivienne B said...

There's only so long he can look your for! It'll finally catch up with you! Goodluck to him sha!

dats makeup..

He looks too old for 44,what's wrong with him?

Being Tochi said...

He looks very different but still good enough for a 44 year old

Sam X said...

Everybody NOSE.