Saturday 25 February 2017

Photo of the day!

Well...

23 comments:

Hmmm.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Linda go find buhari n stop forming FBI on BBN

zubby said...

U sure say no be u dey hide am? I dey suspect u.

So lame.
No correlation.

Techbmc World Of Simplified Tech said...

Oga presido is busy resting wherever he is, although it's non of my business wherever he goes. Am alone, making it on my own...

Teslim Omipidan said...

Hehehehe. It's true naw.
See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!

Abi o... discoverers of the world!

Radiance Andre said...

He's gone to London to see the queen. London for what, london for medicine, medicine for what, medicine for coughing.... You know the rest.

LOL! tell 'em!

It's well oooo

It's well ooo

My broda tell dem

For you abi? Onye nzuzu.

C this one, who tell u say we know no where he dey? Who do u think is d NEW voice of BBN. Na Buhari Abi u no observe say d real voice change?

tsalz said...

roseline joshua said...

We know hes d president of america

Even the President that was uncovering all the looted funds can't even find himself. Maybe he's lost in London

...... Our president is hale & hearty..... So, no need for medicines or even come back to Nigeria.

AZN

Ha ha ha ha ha, you people no go kill pelzon oooooo.
I don laff tire.

Tru talk