Throwback photo of Reno Omokri with former Eagles Coach, Bonfrere Jo in 1999 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Throwback photo of Reno Omokri with former Eagles Coach, Bonfrere Jo in 1999

With former Eagles Coach, Bonfrere Jo and his wife at the Abuja Sheraton in 1999.

8 comments:

He's in a throwback mode yo

Peniel said...

Aboki Reno Omokri

Just wondering how much this imbecile pays Linda that every single useless info about him is been posted by her.. Every thing he whispers Linda puts it up.. Linda won't u let us break lose from this man?? We all no u are been paid to keep this lunatic n FFK relevant

Omojuwa already insinuated that Linda and Reno were warming each other's bed. Just like herself and that France Onyeka she is always posting about

U call him am imbecile? U must be a crack head. This is a man known for his constructive method of criticizing this administration. What about u crack head that come here to form activism on those that are highly celebrated. Oloshi buruku

MTCHEW

Linda na hoe na cos na reno d pervert gave her d media campaign contact for PDP presidential campaign