FG recalls two of the nine sacked NCAA directors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

FG recalls two of the nine sacked NCAA directors

Barely 24 hours after they were dismissed, two out of the nine directors of the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA) have been recalled. The recalled directors are Adamu Abdullahi, Director of Consumer Protection, and Capt. Ayodele Sasegbon, Director of General Aviation.

General Manager, Public Relations, NCAA, Sam Adurogboye, announced their recall today and said that their sack have been rescinded.

20 comments:

Congratulations to dem

Nonsense. This country sef. Soon all of them will be reinstated from behind the scene

Meremere n'ihu kwampiti n'azu

Hrm Paul said...

Of course its recinded their juju and Alfa strong

Igbo people see una life

Ninzo Journalist said...

Hmmmm Naija! No mistake or somebody go press button call Baba for London! Diaries God

Haliburton scandal said...

You see why this country will never progress? Why are you recalling only Hausa and Yoruba alone? Curse even if it's bishop he will be tribalistic,after sacking them you recall them back beacurse of the connection

Haliburton scandal said...

You see why this country will never progress? Why are you recalling only Hausa and Yoruba alone? Curse even if it's bishop he will be tribalistic,after sacking them you recall them back beacurse of the connection

Strong God father... dee

Chop Chop said...

Do we know why?

Ok, they recalled the Yoruba and Hausa man right?

Part reasons why we never move forward..lack of standards..I guess they have been called back due to politial and party interests..

asuku said...

thank god ooo for dis recession.haters will b quick to say its tribal.

Do these people in the Ministry know what they are doing? Such incompetence

So why sack them in d first place?

IBO people must see tribalism in everything, why did no one say anything to Stephen Keshi s squad that won the nation s cup the last time which is 90% percent IBO's ..... Wait a most minute! Who cares? As long as we have results... I do not think it should be seen in that manner, if they call them back its not because of tribe.

Its so annoying the way IBO people see things as long as they are mentioned it must be tribalism I remember watching Ahmadu Beloo s video saying that the IBO's are always fond of trying to dominate and monopolise Andy areas, business venture they go into soo after he was killed. By the igbo- led coup the aguiyi- ironsi changed from a federal system of Government to a Unitary system which in turn means that there s no hope for other tribe to come to power .... Y' all must be wondering why the political dispensation today will rather not risk giving them presidency ..... Maybe they feel they can t be trusted.

Nigeria will never be great with the idea of tribalism... How come this is nepotism na .?hia huh gullible people .

He is not hausa, he is fulani,a respected man and will never take bribe,i know him like the back of my hands..... so very happy he has been called, in fact am dancing here ni.

Then let them go!