Khloe Kardashian and her boyfriend Tristan Thompson on an Island vacation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Khloe Kardashian and her boyfriend Tristan Thompson on an Island vacation

Khloe and her new boo seem to be waxing stronger each day. The couple were on an Island vacation, and seem to have had a good time. They are now back in the US. Tristan who just welcomed a son with his ex gf a few months ago, looks in love with Khloe Another photo after the cut..

8 comments:

khloe n black cassava u rock koko

Techbmc World Of Simplified Tech said...

That's his time, let him enjoy..

Oghenetega said...

Good 4 them..
The Kardashians & Blackmen.
Its only khourtney dat Love his white men.

Teslim Omipidan said...

Okay ooo! Money is good!
See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!

Same way Khloe was in love with French Montana, trey songz...etc....d only kardashian sis that is moving up and down....she used to be my fav...soon her p**sy wil have bin passed around in Hollywood

YEYE

Omalichanwa042 said...

it's a known fact that Khloe like black hot chocolate

Khloe, the most corrupt Kardashian. Her pussy is always on fire. VERY LOOSE GIRL.