Nduka Obaigbena, Bright Igbinedion and Reno Omokri in 1999 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Nduka Obaigbena, Bright Igbinedion and Reno Omokri in 1999

11 comments:

Teslim Omipidan said...

Nostalgic. I love this!

See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!

Wow!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Seen.

Peniel said...

Aboki Reno Omokri

Just wondering how much this imbecile pays Linda that every single useless info about him is been posted by her.. Every thing he whispers Linda puts it up.. Linda won't u let us break lose from this man?? We all no u are been paid to keep this lunatic n FFK relevant

Whatever amount you have collected from this nitwit,your eyes go clear when it's all done. Cant imagine this bitch keeps shoving this man down reader's throat .. FUCK YOU AND FUCK Reno!

IS TODAY THROW BACK THURS???

My brother I don tire to ask because nobody dey support me. Reno this, Reno that. Linda is having an affair with that Reno guy. Mark my words the truth will come out one day.

TBC BONANZA! Am giving out 100tbc at 1k per TBC contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

FRESH said...

This proves me right.Reno OMOKRI is a disciple of corruption PERIOD!