Reggie Bush's beautiful family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Reggie Bush's beautiful family

Reggie Bush's Kim Kardashian look-alike wife, Lilit, his look-alike North West daughter-Briseis Avagyan Bush, and his son, Uriah Bush, all stun in new photo. Reggie Bush is Kim K's ex-boyfriend.

19 comments:

Cute

Oghenetega said...

Yeah yeah yeah

Hannatu Kwari said...

What sort of description is this? Is there anybody on this blog that does not know Reggie bush? Can't you just call somebody by his or her name must you affiliate them with an ex? What's the meaning of Kim k look alike wife? Can't you just say reggie bushes wife? Or google her name and make her famous. Abi she doesn't have a name. Linda sometimes the way you write on your blog is honestly irritating. If you like don't post it. Nah your cup of tea

He's Kim's ex husband Linda, they were married for 72 days, and she had to divorce him before marrying Kanye.

His daughter looks nothing like North West. Linda wear your glasses!

Cutest. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

OMO osagie said...

I love this

OMO osagie said...

Cute

OMO osagie said...

Cute fam

They really look lik Kim and Nori. Well dats wot happens when pple inlove have nt finish loving demselves, dey tend to find dat person that looks lik their Ex to complete d love. Period

Ella chandelli said...

Sweet

Being Tochi said...

She even has Kylie's lips

Kim was never married to Reggie Bush please. It was Kris Humphries she was married to for 72 days

When I want to entertain myself and see how stupid some people are, I come to this blog. A lot of unintelligent people here. Please use google.

LOL

Sama said...

Fix your eyes

Sama said...

Uhhmm..i couldn't have known him without Kim's influence. No vex oh

@ Sama who do know? @ anon 9:15 get your facts right!

Hmmm.... Wish it ws kim reggie got married to,she loved him so much back den!