Snap back! Cha cha Eke Faani shares post baby body photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

Snap back! Cha cha Eke Faani shares post baby body photo

Actress Cha Cha Eke Faani who welcomed her second daughter in December shared a photo of herself; the first full length photo since giving birth and she' s got her body back. Another photo after the cut...

17 comments:

She's hot!

Okay seen

Hot!

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng

Good for her.

There is notin new here. It's a common tin among celebrities. Dis pple dnt go to office everyday so dey hav time to hit d gym, hire a personal trainer and eat d right food. She even waist time sef. These days na two weeks dey don regain their body. She for wear any other color dan black make we see d belle na e b d koko. She try anywayz period.

Chacha i luv u truly. You are beautiful and yet u don't make noise.God bless u
A true fan in London

Chacha i luv u truly. You are beautiful and yet u don't make noise.God bless u
A true fan in London

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Oh my lovely cha cha, I swear I would have come and marry you if not for the fact that u are married! I love everything about u, u r d best as far am concern.

Always on point

Hw she take got the body back?wear kimono cover Belle and e still show.make she calm down, it can't happen fast like that.nor be only.

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN

lizzy Raph said...

Nice pix cha cha,always looking beautiful..

Nemi Otobo said...

world best pretty, u re beautiful, hw i wish i can get ur ype as a wife,

Classy!! Pretty! Calm!!! Down to Earth. My all time Best actress...

Mo said...

Body is not back. Black always hides belly even when pregnant. I'm a wife and mother too. Don't be in a rush girl. Jeje laye. Relax. Enjoy ur baby.

Beautiful woman