Photos: Pastor allegedly beats wife to a bloody pulp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

Photos: Pastor allegedly beats wife to a bloody pulp

According to a Liberian Facebook user, one Pastor Paul Chukuson, also known as Omas Chukuson allegedly beat his wife Theodore Siebo Chukuson, to a pulp, leaving her with injuries. The incident took place in the Morris farm Community, Paynesville, Liberia. He also called on the Liberian National police to arrest the cleric. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

John ugwu18 said...

I pray that the sister will find a place in her heart to forgive the pastor as he knows not what he has done,he should submit himself for deliverance immediaetely

Hmmmmm

When you don't tackle the genesis...DV will never end...how can u keep on preaching against DV saying a man most not hit a woman no matter what...Linda, its certain u don't know u urself breed DV...u should preach " do not provoke and b submissive" the moment you and ur fellow feminists start to preach it, DV will reduce to it's barest minimum...then we can now fish out the men that are bullies in relationships or marriage...u don't expect osibanjo to b challenging buhari in decision making, if he don't like it, he resigns...same with a woman, if u not satisfied with your husbands attitude, u divorce him period...ur preaching of no man should hit a woman no matter what will only lead some women to always think that they are always right...insult or provoke a man that is ill tempered and say a man shouldn't hit a woman no matter what and receive the beating of a criminal...as long as the woman survives the beating, the man no go enter jail, na u woman wey body go de pain...if u know u can't b submissive to ur husband as instructed in the bible, abeg stay single like Aunty Linda to save ur life...i don talk my own finish...who has ears should make use of it...aunty Linda and her fellow cohorts no go save u when the man descends on u

Fake pastors everywhere

His NOT a pastor but boxer

BLUNT angel said...

IF I AM THE MAN SEF I WILL BEAT HER CLUELESS FOR FIXING THIS KIND OF HAIR STYLE,,ITS VIOLENCE-INCITING!! EVEN I FEEL LIKE SLAPPING HER! MTSHEW

Women always in a hurry to run to the social media, to mop up sentiments, we go still hear the full gist.

MAN OF SATAN

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

You are a demonic beast for saying that.

Dis can't be a pastor..A criminal

Blunt angel u sound as if ur brain is abt dieing soon.the earlier every organ and system in your body shuts down the better for humanity so u can finally meet lucifer in hell

You are a fool,a nincompoop. your type belong to hell.

U r a fool.thunder fire u there.monkey

The hairdo is demonic the pastor tried to engage the demon and it came out through blood. What a deliverance

Thanks for your contribution. But let me quickly warn the so called pastors' wife; they believe their husband are pastors and they forget that they are human too. You don't provoke him to anger. None is perfect only God is. If you treat him as King, he will treat you as his Queen but if otherwise, you will get the result too.
When you submit, he will surely love you and there will be no misunderstanding.

Abo la gbo o. Aa gbo alo. Boya enu e mu die. Bi Eluulu ba si ti fa ojo si ori ara re, oro pe'si je.

Obviously, you are a wife beater. Mtchew!