I ain't see anything wrong with this if possible Linda fit accept me i go married her cos nah we Africa's dey always reason ham like bad tinz...Happy Married Life
Young woman have failed men with their greed and quest for rich men. Men are waiting for you at your old age when you are more responsible and got no choice.
OH MY MY ANON 11.16 GOD BLESS YOU,YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL AND TRUTH..ALL YOU MATERIALISTIC GIRLS,MEN WILL WAIT FOR YOU IN YOUR OLD AGE AFTER YOU HV MADE THE MONEY AND HAVE NO CHOICE AND DESPIRATE TO HAVE A COMPANION.
32 comments:
Rubbish
Rubbish
Age indeed is nothing but a number, happy married life to them.
Gold digger
I go chop your money
Anyways
God will see us.
There's God in everything we are doing
Success rate is 10%. Guys r in search of greener pasture
Anyways God will see us
Mehn dat guy is #up to something#
It Could be Love u know...
Lazy men does this cause they won't be 100% faithful or for selfish interest aka pali
I ain't see anything wrong with this if possible Linda fit accept me i go married her cos nah we Africa's dey always reason ham like bad tinz...Happy Married Life
True talk bae
Happy marriage life to them.
Happy married life.God is always faithful.
I am not surprised at all.. Bcause when you see this kind know that money is involved, And again not just money huge money and influential fame.
ok
I don't understand...is dis really LOVE?
Young woman have failed men with their greed and quest for rich men. Men are waiting for you at your old age when you are more responsible and got no choice.
He is gay,a Ghanaian and his name is Jerry Ashie.
I feel weird
Wat will he enjoy
Why rubbish ? Because she no fine? lol! abeg to each his own
Hahahah. He's my facebook oh! Ah he didn't invite for the wedding oh! Anuways congrats buddy. Am coming to Accra soon for my share of the cake bro.
Must be Ghanaians. Anyways congrats to them. Go home n service that woman, she need am
Fool everywhere,lost generation, why not married Mrs, Mugabe that will soon be president
Age is indeed a number.. HBL to the couple.. They shouldn't give us break up/divorce news tomorrow
That boy no get respect for his elders at home....stupid love
Cash is involved!!!!!!!
Dope!
Deep!!
I guess scam is taking a different dimension. He may end up poisoning him
OH MY MY ANON 11.16 GOD BLESS YOU,YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL AND TRUTH..ALL YOU MATERIALISTIC GIRLS,MEN WILL WAIT FOR YOU IN YOUR OLD AGE AFTER YOU HV MADE THE MONEY AND HAVE NO CHOICE AND DESPIRATE TO HAVE A COMPANION.