Photos: Another African man weds elderly woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 February 2017

Photos: Another African man weds elderly woman

Guess love don't care about age. Congrats to them...

32 comments:

Rubbish

Rubbish

Age indeed is nothing but a number, happy married life to them.

Gold digger

I go chop your money

Emma medic said...

Anyways
God will see us.
There's God in everything we are doing

Success rate is 10%. Guys r in search of greener pasture

Emma medic said...

Anyways God will see us

Mehn dat guy is #up to something#

It Could be Love u know...

Oghenetega said...

Lazy men does this cause they won't be 100% faithful or for selfish interest aka pali

I ain't see anything wrong with this if possible Linda fit accept me i go married her cos nah we Africa's dey always reason ham like bad tinz...Happy Married Life

True talk bae

Happy marriage life to them.

Orecute said...

Happy married life.God is always faithful.

I am not surprised at all.. Bcause when you see this kind know that money is involved, And again not just money huge money and influential fame.

ok

I don't understand...is dis really LOVE?

Young woman have failed men with their greed and quest for rich men. Men are waiting for you at your old age when you are more responsible and got no choice.

He is gay,a Ghanaian and his name is Jerry Ashie.

I feel weird

Wat will he enjoy

Ohiomoba said...

Why rubbish ? Because she no fine? lol! abeg to each his own

Hahahah. He's my facebook oh! Ah he didn't invite for the wedding oh! Anuways congrats buddy. Am coming to Accra soon for my share of the cake bro.

Must be Ghanaians. Anyways congrats to them. Go home n service that woman, she need am

Fool everywhere,lost generation, why not married Mrs, Mugabe that will soon be president

Justme said...

Age is indeed a number.. HBL to the couple.. They shouldn't give us break up/divorce news tomorrow

That boy no get respect for his elders at home....stupid love

Cash is involved!!!!!!!

Dope!
Deep!!

I guess scam is taking a different dimension. He may end up poisoning him

OH MY MY ANON 11.16 GOD BLESS YOU,YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL AND TRUTH..ALL YOU MATERIALISTIC GIRLS,MEN WILL WAIT FOR YOU IN YOUR OLD AGE AFTER YOU HV MADE THE MONEY AND HAVE NO CHOICE AND DESPIRATE TO HAVE A COMPANION.