News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
hahahhah
The comedian is suppose to make it look funny right? But I personally don't find it funny. Lovely pic from Tonto and son.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
hahahahahahah....
Too bad for you Mrs comedian
For d first time am on ur side
Dis lady is crazy,Toto actually did justice to d picz
And dz z suppose to b stupidly funny abi? D comedian looks disgusting.
Tonto killed it anytime anyday
making comedy with peoples children is not funny
A ugly comedian haha.
Not really funny miss comedy
Nawao the comedian is looking like a mad woman abeg.
wow... she is the poor version of Tonto
imagine this comedian every little thing they will tarn it to comedy even with people children not cool at all.
Not funny mbok
Not funny
Linda wil post anytin, pls hw funny is dis, dis yeye livingstone laufing like a fool, pls wats funny here? Mtheeew
Lol.. Mad indeed
Tonto all d way
I love Tonto Dikeh
Linda pls add like button under every comment just as u have reply
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Lolx... Crazy shit......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
as far as i am concern the comedian is Mad. childless fool.
Plz what's the joke I was going to ask while a mad woman is compared to Tonto nd with her child it should be a no go area if dat supposed mad man isn't really mad den she should be ashamed of herself for toying with an incentive child
No be small thing ooooooooo
Not funny though
i guess she's jobless and always seeking numerous attention "Grow up"
She isnt jobless..people tag her to recreat pics..she doesnt do it seriously..just for humour
She's mad
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It's a joke people!!!!!!!!! Jeez,where is ur sence of humour gosh,she isn't buhari for God's sake. My God!
😃😂
34 comments:
hahahhah
The comedian is suppose to make it look funny right? But I personally don't find it funny. Lovely pic from Tonto and son.
hahahahahahah....
Too bad for you Mrs comedian
For d first time am on ur side
Dis lady is crazy,Toto actually did justice to d picz
And dz z suppose to b stupidly funny abi? D comedian looks disgusting.
Tonto killed it anytime anyday
making comedy with peoples children is not funny
A ugly comedian haha.
Not really funny miss comedy
Nawao the comedian is looking like a mad woman abeg.
wow... she is the poor version of Tonto
imagine this comedian every little thing they will tarn it to comedy even with people children not cool at all.
Not funny mbok
Not funny
Linda wil post anytin, pls hw funny is dis, dis yeye livingstone laufing like a fool, pls wats funny here? Mtheeew
Lol.. Mad indeed
Tonto all d way
I love Tonto Dikeh
Linda pls add like button under every comment just as u have reply
Lolx... Crazy shit....
as far as i am concern the comedian is Mad. childless fool.
Plz what's the joke I was going to ask while a mad woman is compared to Tonto nd with her child it should be a no go area if dat supposed mad man isn't really mad den she should be ashamed of herself for toying with an incentive child
No be small thing ooooooooo
Not funny though
i guess she's jobless and always seeking numerous attention "Grow up"
She isnt jobless..people tag her to recreat pics..she doesnt do it seriously..just for humour
She's mad
LOL
It's a joke people!!!!!!!!! Jeez,where is ur sence of humour gosh,she isn't buhari for God's sake. My God!
😃😂