IG comedian Mummy Ndioha recreates Tonto Dikeh's pose with her son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

IG comedian Mummy Ndioha recreates Tonto Dikeh's pose with her son

Lol...nice!

34 comments:

hahahhah

The comedian is suppose to make it look funny right? But I personally don't find it funny. Lovely pic from Tonto and son.

hahahahahahah....

Too bad for you Mrs comedian

For d first time am on ur side

#Jaladezamani# said...

Dis lady is crazy,Toto actually did justice to d picz

And dz z suppose to b stupidly funny abi? D comedian looks disgusting.

#Jaladezamani# said...

Tonto killed it anytime anyday

making comedy with peoples children is not funny

A ugly comedian haha.

Not really funny miss comedy

Fine Nonny said...

Nawao the comedian is looking like a mad woman abeg.

Andre Young said...

wow... she is the poor version of Tonto

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

imagine this comedian every little thing they will tarn it to comedy even with people children not cool at all.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

imagine this comedian every little thing they will tarn it to comedy even with people children not cool at all.

Not funny mbok

Not funny

Linda wil post anytin, pls hw funny is dis, dis yeye livingstone laufing like a fool, pls wats funny here? Mtheeew

Lol.. Mad indeed

Tonto all d way

I love Tonto Dikeh

Linda pls add like button under every comment just as u have reply

Lolx... Crazy shit....

as far as i am concern the comedian is Mad. childless fool.

Plz what's the joke I was going to ask while a mad woman is compared to Tonto nd with her child it should be a no go area if dat supposed mad man isn't really mad den she should be ashamed of herself for toying with an incentive child

No be small thing ooooooooo

eunymz said...

Not funny though

i guess she's jobless and always seeking numerous attention "Grow up"

She isnt jobless..people tag her to recreat pics..she doesnt do it seriously..just for humour

muska wife said...

She's mad

LOL

It's a joke people!!!!!!!!! Jeez,where is ur sence of humour gosh,she isn't buhari for God's sake. My God!

😃😂