Gifty gets evicted from Big Brother and Nigerians are happy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

Gifty gets evicted from Big Brother and Nigerians are happy

Gifty is the 4th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother Naija house and she's the first evictee to actually make Nigerians happy. She's made quite a lot of 'Frenemies' outside the house since she said she doesn't know Falz and Banky W and the fact that her multinational accent switches at every turn makes her quite an interesting topic of discussion. See how Nigerians reacted to her eviction after the cut....

31 comments:

She wasn't what people initially took her for. She's the only contestant that left the house and people are celebrating her eviction. Even her fellow house mates ain't missing her. Nwa

very gud

what is it with people? must everyone know Banky W and Falz? Abeg!

Lol. People are not nice at allπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Truthurts said...

I luv Gifty 2 d Moon n Back. U re a Bright star Gifty, kip Shinning Gal. Kip ur Head High gal n b d Queen u re. God's Blessings all d way.

Jesse said...

When you try to form as if you are queen Elizabeth's daughter. You passed through audition in Nigeria, came into the BBnaija house, started forming 'I don't know naija celebs' you don't knw the bulk of entertainment fans love Nigerian celebs, and they determine your stay in SA.

she shot herself in the foot if you ask me....

Smh funny she has a better life than most of them,jobless people!

Chia with all this comments how did they want the lady to cope? Well I don't watch the program and I don't know what is all about, but what ever it,s they should have mercy with her...she is still a human you know?

chinedu Stanislaus Ifediora said...

Am so happy the fake woman is gone

BABA T said...

Stupid girl living a fake life.just go home wt al ur take away lies.EFE al d way.

Hahahaha Nigerians has no chill

See linda ikeji that is taking abeg go and hide

Now nobody knows you too. get out of there cos nobody knows you anymore.

She's a local girl,let her go back to her village

JOBLESS PEOPLE SLEEPS AND WOKE UP ON TWITTER AND INSTAGRAM

It is not about whether or not she knows those celebrity but staying true to yourself that is what she lacks.which one is power and fame?honestly if she had been sincere about the fact that she is proud of her hairdressing job ,she would have been indeed be humble.she just no dey humble and proud of what she's got

I said what I said. said...

Very funny tweets.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

i beg they shld leave her alone, why is Funke not celebrating her sis Bisola that is giving a married man with kids a blow job, shameless ofembanu people.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

i beg they shld leave her alone, why is Funke not celebrating her sis Bisola that is giving a married man with kids a blow job, shameless ofembanu people.

I WILL MISS HEARING WORDS LIKE: OH MY guidness, ashually. The Girl was over doing it. Yes everybody forms oh but GIfty sha e too much

Liar liar pants on fire...say u don't watch it no p but that u don't know wat its about abeg gerrara here. U ns gifty need to chill together.bunch of a feather

Gifty is out my joy is complete.

Uhhmmmmm like yeah how can't you know them.... It's not like every body must know them but how can't you know them

I suppose land u slap from here. If she nor know Falz won't she @ least know BankyW? That Gifty needs deliverance

Who falz abeg.

I don't know @Banky nor @Falz..... was only shown when I watched The wedding party... Is it a crime?

How many times has @Banky gone to eastern Nigeria to sing?

Abeg make una free @Gift

She has left the house for your Yoruba sister Dog @Bisola to keel sucking dick on live TV

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

I was overjoyed when she got evicted. Beauty with no brain with her unfiltered accent. Olodo of Africa. Mgbeke feeling funky.

JAO said...

@joyousbabe, Bisola is misinformed and for Gifty I like her calmness, wish she was her real self while in the house.

Gifty is a dumb blond,fake all the way

Rarebase said...

I almost changed the channel during her interview with ebuka... So annoying !