Yesterday while they were having a group chat, Bisola asked him "Are you not a single man?" He replied "By the grace of God". Watch the video after the cut...
Bisola: Are you not a single man?
— Tboss 👸🏻 #BbNaija (@TbossArmy) February 19, 2017
TTT: By the grace of God. #BbNaija 😱😱😳 pic.twitter.com/nhU8G6eDYx
35 comments:
k
u claim single wen u knw u will soon b evicted
Oluwa o!
See lie na
dnт even ĸnw waт нe ѕeeѕ ιn daт bitch
Lolx... That money needs to be won no doubt...
How can Nigerians support someone who lied about his family and still deceiving a grown lady? Is that how desperate he's? And to think his wife is shameless throwing support at him is surprising. Richard of Big brother Africa went to the house without lying about his marital status and even ended up winning. Playing clean all through can still earn you respect and may be the money even,if atall he doesn't want to disclose his marital status,he should have at least portray a decent married man. We are not fools to support him,the desperado wee soon go home so he can meet his wife and she will continue to support her cheating husband. Nothing interesting about him sef!
God have mercy.... all for d money pls sm1 tell me what these show teaches..... devil is a lier
Ki lo fe fi iro shey? Wetin you wan use lie do?
Hmmmm the guy kw what he is doing
Mumu Yoruba girl... See question
Game
Ur fada, ewu ibo man. Always making crazy comments.
Hmmmmm..
May God help us..
P0rNgraphy movies
I still dont get the essence of this show!
it promotes lazyness, waywardness and ill manners
Someone says he's single while almost everyone else is calling him married! How logical is that? That's the same way they claimed Gifty was married. Pls, these guys should be allowed to play their game.
The guy even said the truth na. "Are you not a single man?'' And he answered, " by the grace of God'' (I'm not a single man). But this is simple English lang
Linda...leave TTT alone. Your headline is full of bias. He went there with the knowledge of his wife. And he's there to win. It's just a game..people come with different strategy.
that is men for u, they can lie for Africa. too bad.
This guy is very stupid,u will gt evicted next cos pple hate u now.. if am ur wife I will tk d kids n go bfor ur bk,u will pay my bride price again bFor we come bk
Very good also for all dis flirty gals on bbn.. u guys tink u can gt hubby in d house...day dreamers
I thought I was the only one that found him boring.. he is absolutely boooooooriiiiiinnngggg
This is bad
HE IS EVEN USING GOD TO LIE, CRAZY DUDE, YOU AND BISOLA ARE NEXT TO GET OUT OF THAT HOUSE. YOU GUYS ARE TRYING TOO HARD AND ITS OBVIOUS. YOU CAN IMAGINE A MARRIED MAN WITH KIDS AND A SINGLE MOTHER MESSING UP THEMSELVES IN THE HOUSE. THE ONLY GENUINE RELATIONSHIP IN THAT HOUSE IS DEBBIE RISE & BASSEY. EFE & MARVIS A BIT CLOSE. DESPITE THAT BASSEY & DEBBIE RISE ARE SINGLE AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS GENUINE,WE CAN SEE THE WAY THEY COMPORT THEMSELVES.
For Christ sale its a game for crying out loud. Do you expect honesty when playing a game? I Beth you you don't love this guy "s family like he did.he decided to make money for the family "for no matter what" pls lets see the good part in this guy; is the money not for the family?
This girl is just a liar and a cheat..,,...shameless fool
DaftNess and foolish is ur problem I bet u dint graduated from secondary sch what sort of man u mata d game gives such an ans havnt u heard d wife say dey are really married at least if he dosnt want to talk abt his wife wat of d beautiful kids den he is saying by the grace of God which of d gods is he calling
As in ehnn he cannot be one of us he makes very silly comments
Aboki dear u r so right bout d wife. As a fellow woman I cringe to see her publicly showing support. Abi na to save face? Nigerian women and men sha
I love thin tall no matter what. BBN is a game. If he has to do what he got to do or say what he fot to say to win I support him entirely. At d end of d game his back to his wife and family i pray. Haters hate...Will continue voting for him.
Thank you madam insult. Caustic soda.
MMM NIGERIA MUMU MEET MUMU
Owo. Owo. Apekanuko. Owo. Owo. C. A. S. H. Cash. Cash. Oro gbogbo lori owo.
LOL Guys cheating snc 19b4b4
Chai...
How is committing adultery publicly a good game bikonu?