Rukky Sanda's distressed jeans is everything or nah? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Rukky Sanda's distressed jeans is everything or nah? (photos)

She shared the photos on IG...

34 comments:

Trashy.

Even if she's naked dats her business

No comment

On point! Linda take note!

All I can think of is DUREX...

Beautiful top,the jeans is to rugged pls,it's a nah for me!

Her distressed jeans is everything o!

I can't wear it tho

Lube-section said...

These ladies should be bold enough to post the pics of their parent home, let's see

She looks lovely,me likey😍 She's quite stylish lately👏🏾

LWKMD!!!!!!!!!

i like

I am an old lady and those jeans and legs are everything

Smh

Rayn said...

Everything

Nuella's Interior Supplies said...

Hmnm

I love love love it!😍😍😍 I can totally rock it!🙌

Razzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Lmao...if they're not posing behind cars,na for hotel lobby ayangba inc

Her home is beautiful

Everything

Nice jean...buh watsup with the weight

Smh

Everything

Abeg is Rukky now into modelling.

******************************onye oji turn onye ocha !!!!!!!!! Kai***********umunwanyi

Judith.M said...

Yes you can

Bree said...

Fine pix

Hahaha! My thought exactly... She was probably doing a runz and was waiting on her payment here! lol

Pls my fellow people help me, I need to pay my outstanding in sch and I don't have any money. Pls help me, no amount is too small. Tnx and God bless u all. Gtb 0160014544 mirabel efe tanko

Looks nice but I can't wear this

Long Live LIB

for your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours IG :@CAKENCHOPS, A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU, THANKS.

I love it!