EFCC to invite Patience Jonathan's security aides over $15m scandal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

EFCC to invite Patience Jonathan's security aides over $15m scandal

EFCC operatives have reportedly written to the Department of State Security requesting for permission to interrogate some of the security aides of former First lady, Patience Jonathan who is currently involved in a $15 million scandal.

The antigraft agency believe that the security aides of Mrs Jonathan helped deposit cash into the controversial accounts of companies that have been linked to her and are under investigation for money laundering and fraud.

25 comments:

Hmmm dis is serious..

They all seem to have skeletons in the cupboard.

Dss shuld allow dem to go ahead den..jus keepin my fingers crossed

Dss shuld allow dem to forge ahead den..jus keepin my fingers crossed and patiently waiting for d outcome

Imaging the stupidity o
This terrorist buhari thugs SHOULD LEAVE INNOCENT MAMA PE PE ALONE OO
terrorist buhari is now using this one to distract foolish nigerians from the main problem.
Efcc GIVE MAMA PE PE BACK HER MONEY OO AFTERALL SHE IS A BUSINESS WOMAN AND A FIRST BAYELSA AND NIGERIA FIRST LADY.
ask ur self if she is from hausa or yoruba will this be happening huh? This merginilization is too much oooo is he the one formal first lady huh? What of northern and yoruba leaders that loot Nigeria dry huh.
FREEBORN WEPT FOR NIGERIANS AS HE WEPT FOR terrorist buhari.

What a stupidity.
This terrorist buhari thugs SHOULD LEAVE INNOCENT MAMA PE PE ALONE OO
terrorist buhari is now using this one to distract foolish nigerians from the main problem.
Efcc GIVE MAMA PE PE BACK HER MONEY OO AFTERALL SHE IS A BUSINESS WOMAN AND A FIRST BAYELSA AND NIGERIA FIRST LADY.
ask ur self if she is from hausa or yoruba will this be happening huh? This merginilization is too much oooo is she the one formal first lady huh? What of northern and yoruba leaders that loot Nigeria dry huh.
FREEBORN WEPT FOR NIGERIANS AS HE WEPT FOR terrorist buhari.

She's going down,patience and co are one of the reason this country never progress,they focus more on looting the country money than making the country a better place. We are yet to hear from wailing wailers like reno,fayose,ffk and ben bruce concerning this issue but they chose remain mute cus they are birds of same feathers,they are the enemies of this country who chose not to see the country progress most especially when it's not in their favour. One by one nemesis will come knocking . Thieves!

Nigerian Celebrity said...

Dem wan waste our time with another ASSUMED corruption case again.

I THOUGHT AS MUCH

I'm unfazed..

I die say anything happen to her shah....

OK.

The efcc have become a useless agency from the way they now operate mainly on the pages of newspapers. If truly they have any evidence to back up their claims why not arrest patient Jonathan, or better still, keep the on going investigation as quiet as possible unit they have enough evidence to make an arrest. Clearly all they are after is to indirectly tarnish the good imagine of goodluck Jonathan.

good

biko when will it be Amechi's turn?

KC said...

Very serious indeed

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Boniface said...

Mama Piss na thief.
Mama PDP be thief.

Mr.peter said...

Haaa nawa, please they should leave her alone. What kind of rubbish is that.

Mr.peter said...

They should leave the poor woman alone, government should close down EFCC if they don't have any work to do.

Ngwanu, make dem go answer. Linda take note!

Good healine for them till they get another one... dee

Vivian when will it be ur failed father turn.

If you are a job seeker, simply click on the link provided below and register for an opportunity.

Registration is TOTALLY FREE!!

Try it now. You could be lucky.

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=88353

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Let's see how they are going to cover this shameful act of mama Peace