*Woman: Do you have a flat?*
*Man: No*.
*Woman: Do you have a* *Camry car?*
*Man: No.*
*Woman: How much is your salary?*
*Man: No salary, but I....!*
*Woman: No but.... ! You have nothing. How can I marry you? Leave please b4 I open eye for u!*
*Man: But I have one estate, 3 landed properties in GRA, 3 Ferraris, 2 Porsches and 2 G wagon. Why do I still need to buy Camry. How can I be paid salary when actually I'm the BOSS...*
*Woman: that's why I told you to leave, cause am coming to your house myself to propose to you....*lolzzzz
48 comments:
But it is not funny Linda.
Ewo!
Lol. Dis is so stale
Hehehe! Dis is a new twist. Linda take note!
Hmmmmm...Guys hustle o
Defeat UnEmployment !!
A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Get Started
Visit Here
Lmfao 😂😂😂 the hustle is real,who no like better thing?
Rotfl... Gold-diggers, messing with no broke niqqaz
Rotfl... Gold-diggers, messing with no broke niqqaz.
hehee
She no wan slack
Not Funny
Hahaha funny
It is really hilarious
Hehehehehehehe...d babe sharp no be small
Jesussss O!
Bia linda, you suppose no dey post this kain thing for here, you wey dey preach women empowerment. All this gals you inspire will start looking for men with all these things now.
Are you a lover of corned beef, hamburgers, hotdogs and sausages? Becareful, latest WHO report shows that consumption of processed meat is dangerous and do cause cancer
😢😢😢😢😢 not funny
linda can you like answer me for the first time
hi........
we need to chat please just give me your email
Mhen!!!this is funny!! Nice joke!! ... # first to comment!
Women and money.. To my fellow guys, if you no get raba go work hard oo, to avoid family scolding.
Kikikikikiki.... It's really that bad! #GoldDigger
Lmao! women and money.
Funny.. But Linda this is not a new joke.. Let me Laff anyway😏
Lolzzzzz I give up mbok
LOL
😁😁😁😁😀😂😁😁😁😀😁😀 it's all about the mola
Really Linda? Ds z stale
Hahaha......
Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram
Scope
Lol..funny
Women lol
Materialistic
so funny.. lol...
Stale gist Linda
She shud go to hell
Funny.
funny thou,bt is not a new joke
Chooiii. Lol
Not new.
#Linda'spal
Linda but whyyyy, if this can crack you up, then it means i can make you laff yo eternity and back.
I wonder why i didn't get called for an interview @ yours
lol......women and money are inseperable
Sharp guy no bi thief. Linda Ikeji Fan
Chai... long throat girl!
dis is not funny tho
this is not funny thou
Nice one lol
Lol....... can't stop laughing..
****************************ha ha ha ha ha ha aha aha aha h*********Egedege ****
Old