Photos of notorious child trafficker 'Madam Cash' and some of the resued abducted children in Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Photos of notorious child trafficker 'Madam Cash' and some of the resued abducted children in Delta State

Abigail Nwakama also known as Madam Cash and a popular pastor Chinedu Strongman (also pictured) were arrested last weekend for operating a kidnapping ring. See previous post here

According to Ada Ogbonna who shared the photos on Facebook along with unsavory facts about the mother of four:
"Look at the faces of child kidnappers in asaba,  Delta state. The lady, madam Abigail, , madam cash, is a mother of four runs a drinking parlor, but child trafficking pays her more. The man is a pastor and madam cash works for him.
Madam cash has girls that does her dirty job and she pays them. I saw a woman I know and she was looking so haggard, I enquired and learnt, that two months ago, her brother's son that's staying with her was stolen, on their street. I got home and was trying to caution a neighbor that has kids just like me and the pix above was shown to me. So many questions kept popping into my head.
Instead of this madam Cash, stealing people's kids why didn't she sell hers., or better still, gather girls that born and want to sell. Why put a fellow mother like her into an emotional torture. The worst part is, the pastor, said that out of the 13 kids they brought that 3 have died. The little kids in the other pix are all stolen children. Does anything whatsoever justify, this message wickedness. I feel so sad really. May God protect our young ones from evil. Bikonu ignore my typo error"

36 comments:

Na waoh... Which way Naija?

Dere cup don full

Madam cash on top of another man's children

I wish they can bound money..

Selling kids? Why? What for? And who buy these kids?

GameKing said...

chai

Preshtech.com

***************************otu madam cash nke a ooooo !!!!!!! Nawa oooo*******shex evrywhr !!!!!!!

They must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

Speechless

The cash woman.. WIN! WIN! WIN! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Wicked people,thank God for the lives of those ones rescued!

The question is where do they see this children

VERY GOOD

Na waoh. Get your kids lovely cartoon character pajama sleepwear at www.gopajama.com or call 08032820812. Very affordable.

I hope dey rot in jail. Linda take note!

The question now is ...who buy's this children

weird world

The question now is ...who buy's this children

Why

Igbos attitude always baffles me,there penchant for quick cash through anymeans have no second.

Their time is up

Wicked people

make money online said...

make money online

Its very common in the east and south south. We will not here their voice now o. As soon as they post something about other tribes, they will start condeming as if others are not human. Mschewwww. Look at ur family member MADAM CASH. Stupid woman

evil woman

Chai!

The kingdom of hell will never prevail. End time money makers.

Bayo said...

Child trafficking is criminal and wrong BUT you want to know something interesting? These kids have a better chance of living a better life with the illegal adoption. Many of these couples seeking children would gladly take them and spoil them (often claiming miraculous births).

philips said...

This is not the 1st time they caught her she found her way out of the 1st trouble she had thank God she has met her doom!

PASTORS !!!!

Just see the innocent kids, unaware of what is going on

#LORD HAVE MERCY!!

Bayo,thats not interesting that will never justify the act,it is totally wrong and should never be encouraged if we allow that thought then it will continue and the children who are doing well with their parents could also be kidnapped and taken to face worse situations.