Photos: After 12 years of dating, couple finally tie the knot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Photos: After 12 years of dating, couple finally tie the knot

After dating for 12 years, this couple tied the knot recently. According to the groom who shared there story on twitter, they went through school, NYSC and getting a job before they finally decided to settle down and start a family. Read their story after the cut...

43 comments:

Congrats to them... but 12 years is a long time for just dating

Is rare to see dis kind of lady dat will excercise patience lik dis for 9ja nawadays..our gurls want ee dey play ee dey show

Congrats to them! #Love

Congrat 2 em.. I can see her doing d Horus symbol..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww lovely.. And they still very much compatible.. I wish them the very best

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Hml to them

******************************12 fucking yeeeeeeears ??????? Really ?????????? Nne up you *********some girls dey try ********jux 1yr in a rshp aru agbaksibagom

Victor Kachi said...

Happy married life

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

******************************12 fucking yeeeeeeears ??????? Really ?????????? Nne up you *********some girls dey try ********jux 1yr in a rshp aru agbaksibagom

Congrats to dem...how many D n C did she do before u tie the knot

12 what?

obiora said...

She's gorgeous. But mehn 12yrs?

Wawuu! 12 good years.
You see marriage has no proven formulae, what worked for A may not work for B.

ok oo congratulations

Wow such a long journey. 👍✨✨✨
🎉😊👏😁👏😃🎉
Congratulations!

Congrats to them

WOOOW, WONDERFUL!

Bree said...

Why waited for that long when u knew that u will marry her??? Or were u doubting the love???? Congrats

chenygirl said...

@what age?hmmm @30 i no fit try am ooo haa back to u ooo if u ever think of dat with me,whoever u are.guess they were friends from childhood,not dating.abeg no go advice people bad tin ooo.

After 12 yrs keh? na now una reach where una dey go abi? una well-done o...

*Grachi Dynasty*

Una try o. God bless ur home n mine.

Wish them many more years

12 years plenty I! Congrats to dem sha! Linda take note!

Pls my fellow people help me, I need to pay my outstanding in sch and I don't have any money. Pls help me, no amount is too small. Tnx and God bless u all. Gtb 0160014544 mirabel efe tanko

12 years? No wonder she now looks like your aunt.

Chiomz said...

Did you say 12years..... Now that's something! Happy Married life to you both.

Ifeco c. Ifeco's blog said...

I like that. Visit my blog @ ifecocifeco.mywapblog.com

hml

Nikki okechukwu said...

Note:Not everyone got same luck...follow your instincts.

12???????
All the best to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

For your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours, a trial will convince you, IG:@cakenchops, thanks.

Hmmm...congratulations

Finally.... Congratulations ko easy

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Yes Cuz women don't have time imagine u meet a lady @24 nd date for 12years do u think ur family will consent to it?

Congrats to them. Maybe they started from secondary school

MamaNigeria said...

Congratulations to the happy couple. May their union be filled with love and happiness.

The truth is what work for one might not work for others.

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram

why wait for 12 freaking years before tie'n the knot, am sure the bitch was expecting something better to come along but thank God for buhari and his recession plans that has pushed lots of olosho's to get married knowing fully well say time no dey, i beg congrates all the same but to me nah just scam, the guy for don dey beg since b4 she finally gree, niaja hoes 'local ' #linda post this or else your yash go smell

Congrats to the couples

Teemah said...

Lord of the rings

12 yrS?na wah oh

U r so stupid i swear. U r d first fool of d highest order. Aw on earth wil these words come out of ur mouth. Gush! do u eveb knw anyfin abt her. Y cant u jst say simple congrats n waka pass. Anyways na olosho go knw olosho nah.And i dnt blame u, its bcos u v neva experience happiness in ur entire life. Must u tranfer d sadness of ur life into anoda person happiness. Idiot. Is ur mother n sisters dt r bitches. Ewwwwwuuu(goat).

Ask goggle? Amebo

How do you look my friend?