Mark Zuckerberg shares photo of 11 year old Nigerian boy who built a game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Mark Zuckerberg shares photo of 11 year old Nigerian boy who built a game

Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg shared a photo of an 11 year old Nigerian boy named Tayo who built a game called Spike Rush. Read what Zukerberg wrote after the cut...

39 comments:

Hmm.. Still doesn't sink. Well, 9ja got talent tho.

GOOD TO SEE

Kang Maman said...

Mark Zuckerberg is one of my idola's in the world, he is very inspiration men of the world

When you live in a country that provides basic amenities / facilities,surely a giving talent shall unveil👏🏾

Aww....he's such a genius!

Am proud of u tayo. Mark I admire ur way of life

He's got a huge talent

11 year old with all these rasta dirty scary hair huh?
PLEASE Alhaji mark zuckerberg this one is what nigerians want now. What they want is for terrorist buhari to step down noting more.
If he like make he build DICK FREEBORN DON'T CARE.

Wow!
That kid is going to soar high.

junia said...

Wow terrific! Congrats Tayo, im proud of u

Nigerian Celebrity said...

Wow...Nigeria has the needed potential..only if we can encourage ourselves

http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2016/09/16/484932/Africa-fuel-pollution-Swiss-traders

Faith Ogaga said...

Great!!

WoW! Such a talented young boy! Congrats to him

He forgot to mention tayo was Nigerian,nice of him though!

Greatminds...wish Tayo the best

Mark is a great individual... Gud to knw he is contributing to humainity in the best way he can though....

aww huge talent

Tomorrow is bright and very hopeful.

Mark jst made lil T a Multimillionaire.

Wow that's nice he is made right away

Ilovemywife

You wey ur hair good, wetin u don achieve since u come life? Must you hate unnecessarily?

Oyeniran Adeyinka said...

Wow...this is lovely! Good one

You are s frustrated retard with nothing to offer but ur infected comment. You ass wipe.. That boy just gave a lot of kids hope n courage to do great things..

How do you know the boy is nigerian? Nigerians ain't the only ones who go by that name...Nigerian, always quick and eager to claim shit they don't own

Woooòooow! Way to go dear. Linda take note!

DungaGerald said...

Mark never mentioned that the boy is a Nigerian though.

Amadi Stanley-Paul I. said...

like this

Amadi Stanley-Paul I. said...

like this

What are saying pls?

TRINITYJOY said...

GOOD ONE.

Sorry to burst your bubble. His name is Tayo doesn't mean he's Nigerian and as for his hair, he is clearly biracial

You're an idiot, you write "Tayo" with a small "t" and Mark with a capital M. You're a salty idiot.

The thought of him being a Nigerian actually feels warm. I wish that an average Nigerian child at this age will not be constantly harrased by power outages, noise pollution, if in a public school, lack of ininfrastructure ie no classroom, chairs and in short, no conducive environment to learn. Yet despite these daunting challenges, Nigerian children manage to shine, pls people, join me to salute the indomitable nigerian spirit and shame on the ever so irresponsible leaders that we have. May God help to simplify and sanctify leadership in nigeria in Jesus name, Amen

Pascal said...

@Anonymous 8:24PM you are so stupid. Why do Nigerians attach too much importance to irrelevant things? How has starting your name with capital letter put food on your table? or how has it added to your wealth? Has it changed who you are as a person? Why do Nigerians like too much respect as if it will convert to money? Please come down from your high horse and get over your stupid self

@Anonymou 7:32PM why are you so jealous of Nigerians? You sound bitter. For your info, Nigerians are the only ones that bear that name anywhere in the world. It is a typical Nigerian name from the yoruba tribe. If you hate Nigerians so much, why are you visiting their blog? Why are you here commenting? Please get over the hate and your stupid self

Pls go to your country's boring blog and leave Nigerians alone. You are not needed on this blog

@Anonymous 8:05AM Sorry to counter your bubble. He is Nigerian and a lot of Nigerians have that hair in Nigeria. It is called dada and it is ancestral. Go to your country's blog and leave Nigeria alone. Fool