My
cousin is a certified player; only 33yrs old but I swear, e don do pass me.
When I was in the world, Kai, did I have my fill of very beautiful women: when
men were men, no be now wey we dey go night vigil before we can get a hard-on.
Who say old age na good thing.
Yea,
I know what you're thinking....
Men
are often thought of as visual creatures. You can’t blame us for being
superficial when it’s hardwired into our brains, can you? That's what we say,
at least, as a defense, because most of us are defenseless when faced with an
incredibly beautiful woman; but as old solider concerned, I have A1 in holding
body, wetin Oyinbo people call discipline.
Back
to my cousin, his babe excused herself at some point to use the washroom, as I
fired the first shot by congratulating him on a very beautiful catch, come and
see heavy complaints, he started telling me all that was wrong with his girl.
Haba, they have only dated for just three months! "Uncle Charly, she is
only a fine face o, she can't cook, she can't f..k, all she's good for is this
kinda comment I get every time and everywhere I go with her but na dat one I go
chop? Infact, I'm not sure I will be with her for long", he murmured
bitterly.
What
do I say to all of that?
I
have learnt from experience that out of the hundreds of very beautiful and
pretty women I dated when I was in the world, most of them really were nothing
to write home about when it came to bedmatics. My cousin's statement therefore
was only reaffirming what I have known all along. I know this is a theory many
guys would love to argue out with me, but, hey, it's just my personal opinion.
Most pretty faces out there are not great lovers at all.
You see, the world does a great job of
constantly reminding pretty, beautiful, fine women how hot they are. For the full article, kindly visit http://charlyboy.me/ fine-girl-no-action/
FaceBook- CharlyBoy
Instagram and twitter - @areafada1
28 comments:
Hehehehh!
GOOD TO SEE
Heavenly interested article!
We have many of them out there.
HOPE THAT YORUBA BITCHES ARE READING THIS HUH?
Hahahahahahah area father, ur fada.. Yes I mean you fada... Well I got it all, inside out, both in the kitchen and on the bed.. Oh yeah lols
.......... Liber maniac........
Good looking out to her
charly boy abiakwa
Dady charlie d retired real maccoy real O.G welll fine girls no send u if u dey complain say dem bad for bedwetin concern dem
Lovely post
Signed
LibBadBoy
Big Bros, I twale for you. Linda take note!
We all know what we want...is all about choice...some just like the pretty face...#onMYway...
@Baba Charly, I salute. But you don look for trouble o! Ahh! Them 'pretty' ones will charge at you like walking dead. u better start running! thought na true talk. same for some '6pac' ones
Wonder if this man pays for all these rubbish to be published, mtew!
Hmmm.....intresting!!!!
Kinda true sha
So true!
Hmmmmmm,
Is it just me,or those anyone else notice d guy behind Charley boy looks like Derenle...hmm,I comment my reserve.
Is it just me,or does anyone else notice the guy behind Charley boy looks like Derenle...hmmm!,I comment my reserve.
Very common!
... Get yours now, earn money by.providing expert.support services
Very true. Some no even sabi wetin be morning after pill, it's that bad
It's true but it's both ways handsome men are not great lovers too
Make una hold am well
The same goes for guys too,the handsome cute looking with 6packs are zero in bedmatics,if their John Paul nor small like 6 months old baby own,it might b slim like a candle or even when e manage big Na 2 min man e go be.
So true indeed, u want a girl u haven't paid bride price on her head to show u her sexual skills, cook for u to what end, to be dumped later. Mbanu, when u pay bride price, u will see real skills.
Same as those tall cute guys, very poor in bed, cant give a woman an orgasm. Mtcheeeeeew let me just post as anonymous cos my mama and papa na libers. Lol #running
I love that response..