Actress Lilian Bach lovely looking in traditional attire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Actress Lilian Bach lovely looking in traditional attire

As the stunning actress stepped out today...

31 comments:

Wow..!

GOOD TO SEE

Oh Lilian, ur one of my favourite actress .

Hmmm! Aunty gwegs.

She's still beautiful tho!

She is looking extremely beautiful and she seems a lovely lady but don't know why....may God bless her hustle anyway and her heart desire

Husband snatcher. The jazz you used on Sullivan Akala would soon wear off. Snatched him for years now and you still don't have kids of yours yet. May God have mercy on you

Lovely.

Mr Tee said...

Goody goody ..
Nice concept

hannie said...

The return of Ikenga

Beautiful

Looking uncomfortable

AMMY said...

Lilian don old oh. Madam how market.

teegurl said...

Beautifully stunning!!

me said...

lilian is stil lilian......fyn geh

where has she been hibernating?

Always stunning

Gorgeous! Linda take note!

Anon said...

The real queen...

How did you know she used jazz? Perhaps you took her to make the jazz. Na witch dey know witch.

************************abeg i no gbadu. .......diz kain gele go dey shift person neck go one corner....... Mana dix woman onadikwa aka nka???????

Pretty woman

Lilian Bach is still refered to as an actress? This woman could never act to save her own life. She was boring and drab on screen, forget the beauty which is by virtue of being mixed race and nothing else.

Lilian is one of the most nicest souls I have come across, people are free to say whatever they want.

Bad belle people. She is still a stunner any day, any time, and still my favorite actress. Keep on smiling girl and come back to screen. . We miss your original beauty and performance on screen. God bless you. By the way, this is fabulous fashion. You killed it.

Bleach much 😷😷😷???