If your man cheats on you, boil water and... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

If your man cheats on you, boil water and...

Lol. I bet most of you thought the hot water is meant for the man....

37 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

Hehehehe thought it will end it pour the hot water on him.

***************************ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha *******lindaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!

Very funny! Linda take note!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Hahahaha

What about men whose wives cheat? Nigeria women cheat more than their men these days.

lol

Lol... I actually thought... O well😂

U get sense..

Lmoe...like seriously! This is emo intelligence!!!

hehehe

Chop Chop said...

Evil.

LMAOOOOOO......FUNNY

#TGIF...LIBERS

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Lol this geh deserve a hawt slap

Lol...I've seen dis before

for your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours, a trial will convince you, thanks.

Smart woman.

Mtchwww..next..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Very funny

Beauty Osas said...

Very funny I thought so too.

Hahaha this is funny. Linda Ikeji Fan

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Am sure this was written by a man

mp3dynasty.com said...

Lolz.....

Funny sha

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol, so funny.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol, so funny.

When a man cheats on u , the best form of revenge is to cheat back, if not your mind will keep telling u that u are worthless, but wh n u cheat back u will discover it was nothing and then stop. He doesn't have to know.

Pls Linda, dont bring this kind up in the social media. Most will see it as an option. It doesn't matter how the joke ended. Pls, ejoor, biko, danla

I will definite pour the hot water on his balls. Men with cooked penis don't cheat

Is only a Foolish married woman dat will allow her self to be pounded in other words screwed or beta still quashed by anoda man all in de name of getting revenge on her cheating husband becos which ever way u look at u are still being pounded or do I say used

Have I not seen this posted here before?

Whore, you loss

Normally, i dnt encourage women to cheat back buh who am i to advise when am not married yet

veehrt said...

Nice one, that got me, hahaha

FunnY