Cossy Orjiakor names her cats Buhari and Goodluck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Cossy Orjiakor names her cats Buhari and Goodluck

As she shared on IG

69 comments:

Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs.
WHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O

True Tony said...

Hmmmmm Buhari military Good luck democracy..... Police hausa

Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs.
WHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O
these kind of police u mention no Dey for Nigeria oo the ones we have here are drunkard,dirty and shapeless with oshiomoron and obasanjo face oo

SEN. ALADE said...

This is not funny; I read the news about the man that named his dog "Buhari" and I listened to his short conversation with the newsmen. It was a crazy thing to kill his dog and even put him behind desk. It's a total restriction of human right, fundamental human right.

Genny's Blog said...

Attention seeker.

Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu this babe is so hilarious..... I can't stop laughing..... Vhiz laughter will last me for the whole day..... Thanks cossy for making my day beautiful already.... And thanks linda for sharing.... That post is my prescription for high BP.... Read it three times a day and u will feel alright.....

............ Liber maniac.........

Lmao... Buhariaonodu, pls send your errand boys to go arrest Cossy's boobs!

Lols.. Attention seeker like her.. Buhari will soon surprise her

Mk dem arrest her too na

Hahahahaha I'm literally rolling on the floor, she's a clown, her sense of humor is 💯 she made my day😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I know say na the slim and starve one be PMB... igbos always looking for PMB trouble... By the time u go cell and all the prisoners suck that breast dry Na your body go tell u

I see most Nigerians can't still comprehend what they read.. THE MAN WAS ARRESTED NOT BECAUSE HE NAMED HIS DOG BUHARI, BUT BECAUSE HE WAS PARADING IT AROUND IN A PLACE OCCUPIED MOSTLY BY HAUSA'S, AND WE ALL KNOW HOW EXTRA SENSITIVE THEY'RE. this could have led to a huge tribal clash... Anyone can name their animal anything, just be mindful of where u take this animal too

THE PRESIDENCY WILL SOON SEND HER FRIEND REQUEST.

Funny but shows lack of respect to them

Thank God u know u re high on cheap stuffs..lol

So high mama
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

#FreeBornWept....
#FREEBORNWEPT
#FREE-BORN-WEPT...

Old MAMA trying to make cheap public stunt.
maybe some of her recent customers had just absconded due to saggy breast and oversize cavity of a pu$$y

When ur breast donn dey affect ur brain... dee

Dis gurl is insane

Must you give your animals human names? She has expired and seeking undue attention.

sweetie said...

Lol, dis girl don colo, very funny

Thank God u know u ar high on Osogbo weed.

Hahahahhaha, very funny

Enter your comment...Gud 4 her

Stop the pretense, you can hardly see a man that doesn't like cossy' s endowment. Hypocrites. Cossy I hail joor .the older the sweeter.where u dey sef.

Lols.
Untouchable

Not correct at all, show some RESPECT at least.

Madam Cossy, u don't see names like Clooney, Brad or even Cooper?? Why old sick man's name to that cute dog? Ur choices tho!

So she can mention Tinubu that has fucked the living daylight out of her life? Who gave her the house in lekki? Did you close your eyes when you were on top of him? Ori e o pe. Were nla!

****************************yeah.... U re definitely high on paracetamol ********inukwam misyanin..... U don kuku name d other one Goodluck were nara defence*****

You are depressed get help

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Ok nah!

...Get the trending resource for your training

Buhari Main Sponsor said...

Once she takes the cat to Hausa quters, she would be arrested. But I think she is a coward to name them after the twoi leaders instead of one. Next time show some balls.

It amazes me why none of these indisciplined pple are yet to name their cats and dogs after their father or mother.since they claim its all good.

OMG! Am ur fan. I thought this blog is full of dumb people. Thank you for explaining this to them....

Attention seeker

Na wah for these people oooga,why can't she name her cats after her father and mother in the village,yeye person.

Owiat Nika said...

These are no fat cats. They are ugly cats too. Your cats my foot. This your cats need vet attention!

Love this!!

Notice me

Sapphire is more high than cossy on pure water.

LOL. This cracked me up

Long Live LIB

U are sick! U sure need to see a psychiatrist. Must u comment like a dumb ass on all post?

Dog? Lol, even with a picture, illiterates won't know the difference between up and down.

Keep coming for Mr President. Your hunger has just started.

To what end! Linda take note!

Na una sabi o

Mtecwwwwww

noblogger said...

Those cats are not feeding well please...

noblogger said...

those cats are not being fed well

Good sense of humour yet addressing exchange issue mainly.

Seeking for notice

somaya10 said...

Good I love this her write up... She's a crazy sexually funny person...

For d 1st time you are not abusive in your usual manner on a story that involved boohari-your god. This hunger in d land must have been re-setting your mentality...lol

Call your animals anything it's allowed.

Well it's no longer news to our ear my new dog was name buhari!

Ugly cats. Dey look like ones u find on ur roof top at nights.

Idea,am very impressed with you onyx,not the naming but how it was paraded

zubygold said...

Must u all call her names?all bcos she is Cossy nd not ur favourite fake Hollywood celebs,Cossy,i dey feel u joor,afterall u no be ur fault say u re naturally endowed.

Saphire check your email

IB said...

Before I say something, I want to knw, is she a girl, a lady,or a woman. By the time Buhari is through with you, you will quickly transformed from one phase of womanhood to the other.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

U are crazy, who is buhari ? God ??

Is she a lesbian too? What is she doing with tits and big lady's bum bum

Bree said...

Na real high on something

@Anon1:44 -AbokiDawarriboy's sense of humor here is because Jonathan was included in the joke. If it was only Bubu the case would have been different.

Interesting!! So the display on social media is it not a bigger parade than one small street? Extra sensitive gbakwa oku. Nonsense.

Lizzy Joseph said...

You get sense no be small

E don tay wey me i name my shit and toilet Jonathan