Friday 16 September 2016

When a clap back is a standing ovation

Lol..

48 comments:

Shuuuuuuuu nice one... No chill atall....

............ Liber maniac.........

Their wahala... dee

Bill does the same jare

HAHAHAHA, NICE REPLY!

obiora said...

Choi!

Ifeoma1010 said...

Choi, that was below the belt I swear. Does any one remember the monika lewinsky saga?

Are you a lover of corned beef, hamburgers, hotdogs and sausages? Becareful, latest WHO report shows that consumption of processed meat is dangerous and do cause cancer

Bill fucks them in their mouth

#truefuckingstory

Feminazi wont like it tho

Who's piers Morgan again?🙀🙀 All he does is disd people

Choi...! All wash wash!!! #SorryT

Lol that was epic.

azn

pls friends how do i get an ID to be commenting with.

I am really surprised that ladies all over the world are not speaking up against the blatant male-power inherent in the various commentary around Hilary Clinton and her husband.

So because her husband cheated on her, she is now to blame, abi?

Why must every issue about infidelity by linked back to the fact that her husband cheated? She is not her husband and cannot make decisions for him.

What she did, and which is evidently lacking in today's society is have a clear understanding of love and the need to re-build family and stick with her partner no matter what. Judging her because she decided not to divorce/or leave her marriage is cheap and absolutely shameful (not really negates the very principles 'alt rights' are supposed to stand for).

TV celebs (read: twitter fingers) like Piers Morgan will advance a sexist fueled male narrative and 'we' will have to give them a standing ovation, o kwa ya?

What a shame.

Abeg ask her very well

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol.

I guess she is never gonna respond to that one knowing fully well what he does with them after looking. lols.

Their palaver

Confirm clap back.

********************lol lol *****

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Mab said...

Piers Morgan is so petty

Mab said...

Piers Morgan is so petty

Ada bekee said...

I don't understand the clap back sha.

I'm not understanding

CUTTRED MEATLOAF said...

Kettle calling the pot vlack

hmmmmm

Chisom said...

What is Bill running for again? Good! So Piers should stfu

Your ability to understand may depend on how old you were when Bill Clinton was US President.

dmj said...

What clap back?...You along with Piers have just #redefinedirresponsibility

This piers Morgan is an ass. Always attacking women... Always behaving as if he's innocent....

Long Live LIB

Bill is her husband. He cheated on her while he was president.

Long Live LIB

He places them on his desk and f***s them

Go back to school to get better understanding...:-))))

Okuko

Goliano said...

Bill isn't running for President.

If you are a pdp supporter you had better remain without ID cus what they do here is to constitute nuisance.Lets deal with them first.

Stacy said...

Epic

Employment Opportunities

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Read More

Visit Here

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

If you're walking in the market place don't trow Stones. Even if u do u jst might hit one of ur own.. In #AsaVoice

Officialmrssam said...

Osinachi

azn eh

ALINCO NONI said...

Aswear. He just choosed sides.

This is not a clap back...#troll. Meanwhile bill not running for a president.

Piers Morgan got it wrong; Bill is still with one woman (Hillary) despite Monica Lewinsky's saga while Trump has changed 2 women he's now with a 3rd ex-model and ex-etc and he still regard women as a sampling tool.

Don't bite the finger that will feed u, just kn that wen she wins, u will not get a presidential interview.

Veemillion said...

Na dem sabi, me Na money I dey hustle..

Invest small & earn small but atleast you are earning. Join Coolnaira.com today. Use Sponor Id: Veemillion...

Enjoy..

Veemillion said...

Na dem sabi. Me I dey hustle my own daily bread. Invest small and earn small but atleast you are earning..Join Coolnaira.com. Use Sponsor Id: Veemillion.