The Second season of Nollywood actress Chika Ike‘s reality TV show “African Diva” is back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

The Second season of Nollywood actress Chika Ike‘s reality TV show “African Diva” is back

For the first season, Love Egbule emerged the winner  after 13 weeks of entertaining and drilling episodes with 22 contestants.

The African Diva Reality TV Show is a reality, docu-drama that focuses on the search for the ideal African woman. Women from all over Africa will get a chance to compete for the privilege of being called an African Diva.

The reality series is hosted by the Nigeria’s own superstar – Chika Ike.

Are you ready for season 2?

The winner for season 2 will get $10,000, a brand new car, an acting contract, a cover feature on an international magazine and one year supply of Fancy Nancy accessories.

Watch Episode 1,2 & 3 Below.

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCkFNt7F-2nJfrNQw6fh6fMA?feature=em-share_playlist_user

16 comments:

Guess we r

Seen. Nice one
Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Visit How
to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side
effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Visit Penis
Enlargement Solution

GOOD TO SEE

Linda mkn money snc 2000

...... Good for her..... Next biko

............ Liber maniac.........

Good for her..who cares?

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

seen

So fast?

Wow...she is such a sweet heart!

seen...

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

yeyeoba said...

Chika is just trying to stay relevant.😞😞😞

Ok nah

@yeyeoba why don't u try to also stay relevant by being urself. Commend people when they hv done well, stop being silly. How mony life's hv u impacted. Ewu!