Graphic Photos: Man goes to visit a friend and meets the ghastliest of scenes....his chopped up body in a sack and bucket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Graphic Photos: Man goes to visit a friend and meets the ghastliest of scenes....his chopped up body in a sack and bucket

A man met the ghastliest of scenes yesterday, September 15th, when he went to visit a friend who lived in a sugar cane plantation in Udon, Thailand.

Teerayut Promkhao, 40, called out to his friend thinking he was still asleep in the early morning hours. But he was not in his bed under the mosquito net, reported Daily News.

So he went to the kitchen area and found a trail of blood leading outside. His friend's head and torso was stuffed in a fertilizer sack.
Next to that were his friend's arms severed at the shoulder and legs cut off at the knee. These four limbs were stuffed in a blue bucket. Two large kitchen knives were laying about.

He rode off in a panic and called the cops. The grisly murder happened about one kilometer from the village of Non Sawan.

The dead man was identified as 50-year-old Panya Thongsri, who was looking after the plantation for his wife who was working in Korea.

Police found a red bicycle at the scene that they think belongs to the murderer. He is believed to have rode off on the victim's Honda Click motorbike. Rice was still steaming on the stove.
Huay Luang police think that the murderer cut up the body and intended to conceal it but was disturbed by someone nearby tending their fields. So he fled on the victim's motorcycle. 
He had attacked the victim from behind so violently that his brains were splattered over the ground.

Various witnesses told stories of disputes between the victim and his wife and other members of his wife's family over the ownership of the land. The disputes centered around alleged favoritism shown to the victim and his wife over other members of the wife's extended family.

The victim's younger brother said that Panya had told him of a previous attack by relatives that he had not reported to police.

Police are studying DNA evidence and CCTV footage in the area to determine the identity of the murderer. They are convinced that it is a close relative they are after.
More photos...

33 comments:

God help us

What a gruesome death. Chai! WICKED WORLD>

OMG! This is so gross.
The height of man's inhumanity.
I hope the person(s) that did this are arrested and made to pay dearly with their lives.

Wonders of life. Wickedness to the highest order.

Dear Lord.

Bloody! WIN! WIN! WIN! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Oh Jesus!! Some pple r wicked

IG:Tamara_Splash

Dats d world we ar living in today very terrible nd inhuman. Rip

hmmmmmmmmmmmm...evil has taken over the world

Bayo said...

Jesus Christ, what grusome sight.

Omg...quite gruesome! RIP

bisous said...

Jesus christ y r human beings dis heartless

Oh jesus!

OMG!

The heart of a man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Horror

Ike Louisa said...

God forbid bad thing!! Some ppl are heartless.

levi said...

For God's sake! These pictures are terrifying!😮😮😮

ksi

wicked people everywhere oga ooh

www.bolatitoblog.com

How could people do this for Christ sake. Inhumane!

Ilovemywife

mawan said...

oh my god...it's means the people who killing was more crazy than devils...devils not have more place to living because that place subtitution by humans...

May this happen to all your family members.

This world must surely come to an end.Infact God is really patience with humans.No more human feelings,human being like you.

*****************************jesu !!!!!!!!! Kai

Chineke

Psycho alert. This is how Ted Bundy started, wishing gruesome deaths on people. May your prayers never be answered, may you wander this earth demented and tormented,may the fruit of ur hands be cursed, may you be a reproach, and my your bloodline die with you! for wishing this on another human being. Psychotic idiot

Jeez! Some people get mind. How can a human do this to his fellow human?

Long Live LIB

Esther Dangana said...

What kind of wickedness is that? Lord have mercy on us.

Hannatu Kwari said...

The heart of a man is wicked