'Yesterday we took one last walk down the aisle — this time in my little church. Officially wedded Catholic. Amen! #MyJim.'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Vanessa Williams marries husband again in Catholic church
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
Happy married life to dem
She's one beautiful woman u can't deny...lover her eyes
Please all, this is a warning to all LIB readers and all in general. Kindly stay away from Ota in Ogun State. In the last few days, some people have been slaughtered in preparation for the burial of their late Oba. I have just received another call of another body at a roundabout close to the Palace area. Living Faith Church members, please, avoid using the Palace road to Church for the 1st service. Use Sango route and watch your back. Be wise!. Please spread the message.
Old time name,still having pointing nipples.
Congrats to them
Lovely woman. #lindaobserve!!!
Good for her..
HML to dem
Good for her. Wish her the best in her marriage
hmmm... still looking good at 53
SCARFACE
People Marrying People. Get your today's amazing soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Linda n her caption self. As if she remarried to someone else again. Gud 2 went to church
They will still get married again next year
Congrats to them.
says,Genevieve.
Congrats dear.
Wow Nice
Great! I wish them well.
Congrats dear
Wow...congrat
Aww! This story made my day, this is the type of story i want to hear. Happy new month Aunty Lili and Libers.
Hml
Congrats to them
That's a good one. Congrat to them
Happy married life... again
Congratulations darlings, xo #GoalSoonest
What is the need
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Alrite..congrats to them
congrats
Nice.
@Madam Clarion Chukwurah, maybe you should have sought advice from aunty V, before choosing a wedding dress. afterall, una be the same age group...
Vanessa Williams...forever a Queen.
Congrats to them.