Bonang Matheba pictured kissing rumoured boyfriend AKA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2016

Bonang Matheba pictured kissing rumoured boyfriend AKA

South African Media personality Bonang Matheba was pictured kissing her boyfriend, rapper, AKA.
Guess this confirms they are in a relationship.

25 comments:

I see a baby mama potential

Good for dem

Gud for dem

Wow! Just wow!

Congratulation my dear.
There is noting like courage and boldness.
75 percent of nigerians men and boys are living under pretence u dont claim what u are not there is noting like this.
HE IS BORN GAY WHICH GOD KNOWS AND NOTING WILL CHANGE HIM.

Raphy_wryt said...

Life goes on

*****************************Linda keep being partial !!!!!!!!!!!!! Did u not c d pix I posted dix morning kissing ma boo ???????????????? U no go report am abi ???????????????

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.aunty Linda my comments are showing now before u know it this recaptcha will start showing up and then I can't be able to comment again don't know whether is from ur blog or somewhere else.pls if is from ur blog kindly help me remove it.because u won't find it funny if it start happening again pls.thank u!

says,Genevieve.

She has passed her message across..can we breath now?
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Hmmmmm this bonang sef too common

Their cup of coffee for whatever is done in secret shall surely b revealed.

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Hmmmm..baby mama on d run

Dem cup of tea

Is no longer rumored they are lovers

Mimiebrown said...

Whatever rocks her boat.

Na really baby mama

And so linda, i belive u hv gathered the facts u need to confirm they ar realy datin each othr cn u now let them be. Irrelevant post !!!

PEARL😃 said...

Wch kain rumored bf, that's her bf jare

Dz shouldn't be news nah
Haba,how doesn't dz change
D situation in 9ja?

How does dz change 9ja situation?

Guess dey tired of all d Lies nd pretence

What is your obsession with that particular heading?

Her cup of tea

And you're still writing 'rumoured'

Jade said...

I don't see y this girl's life should be my concern. Stop tryna make it happen Linda, we don't care what she does with her life. Thank you