'You inspired me, thank you for everything'- Floyd Mayweather posts touching tribute to late Muhammad Ali | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2016

'You inspired me, thank you for everything'- Floyd Mayweather posts touching tribute to late Muhammad Ali

Boxing legend Muhammad Ali passed on early this morning at the age of 74. Floyd Mayweather, the World's richest boxer took to his IG page to pour tributes to his hero and inspiration. He wrote;
'Today my heart goes out to a pioneer, a true legend, and a hero by all means! Not a day went by entering the gym that I didn't think of you.'
'Your charisma, your charm and above all, your class are all of the elements that will be greatly missed by myself and the world. You are someone that inspired me greatly throughout my boxing journey and words cannot express how great you were as a person! Thank you for everything you've done for Black America, in the the world of sports & entertainment and for the legacy you leave behind! My sincerest condolences to the Ali family!'

42 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. Nawa o
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Eeyah

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Eeyah

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Rip

May his soul rest in peace

OKORO UPGRADED

HUMBLE EVE said...

RIP Muhammed Ali.

Investment opportunity: Invest N6,600 and get Laptops/Ipad, brand new car(s), exotic International trips,thousands of dollars, and many mouth watering benefits. It's an Org. that renders humanitarian, Entrepreneurship, & financial empowerment services. It grows her membership base with a referral system i.e. peoples' oriented network. No buying & selling,no renewal, no hawking and it's 100% risk free. Join us as we work pari passu with you to make this achievable within a short space of weeks. WhatsApp 08076684463.

The world lost a legend, the greatest off all times.
He inspired many.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Rest in peace the great legend

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

RIP god Ali...

Oh. RIP
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Dee Tee said...

Eyaaah RIP Ali

Victor Kachi said...

This is serious
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

*******************************and he thought u how to misuse money too ???????????????ewu !!!!!!!!!

Correct talk

Rip 2 him

May his soul rest in peace

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

REST IN PEACE

Long live d legend!

Genny's Blog said...

The great Iroko has fallen.Rest on d Legend.

says,Genevieve.

Rip

RIP..

OMG..SEE FEMALE STUDENT OPENS HER LEGS IN CLASSROOM

RIP great ALI.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Kez da Political animal said...

The money man just got me emotional... This is coming from the heart. Rip Ali

Sidney Izulu said...

#commonsense

Rip to him

He truly inspired many! RIP Great one

RIP and sting like a bee in your next life

This picture is an insult to Mohammed Ali, the great Legend is much too classy to stoop to this low level of flaunting money like a ghetto boy. Linda, please take this picture off your blog, it is a big insult to the Greatest.

Godwin said...

Rip

*NWA 042*

Ayaka said...

Good night great one.

RIP the legend Icon.......

The richest and the greatest...what a link...#onMYway...

Eyah

RIP the greatest Ali

Emma Obasikene said...

Whenmoneynodey well the guy is good and I love him for being a model to many

Pearlie said...

Rest in peace great Legend

Rip Muhammad Ali

Eyah!!!

Mr anonymous wat are u insinuating? Na Photoshop abi no b him post make dem snap am? Big insult indeed