Lovely new photos of former child singer, Benita Okojie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 June 2016

Lovely new photos of former child singer, Benita Okojie

She looks great!

62 comments:

She black for small pikin o

Gyasi said...

Sad she turned out poor she was beautiful as a child now can't describe her with those words what a shame

Yetty k said...

Yeah she s beautiful but she bleached too

Is she bleaching too or its from Quincy Ayodele Herbals.
Hmmmmmnnnnnn

Everybody just dey turn oyibo

Lovely,I remember back then,I used 2 dance 2 her song in children party then...how times fly......#Lindatakenote

Everybody just dey turn oyibo

********************************dunno knw her ******************wetin she sing abeg ???????????????? Shex jux dia

When did she became light skin? Hmmmm

Fyne gal..

Bleaching is now the new order of the day! Benita I didn't kno you are now a runs girl

Woooooow! She is a beautiful woman! Linda take note!

Eyaaaa. Note “my Eya sometimes means awww"

She doesn't look bad... she looks good in ds pics compared to d last pic u shared of her.

She is indeed pretty but her maakeup is 2much

She's now light skinned... Osheee

baby gal said...

Y she con dey use cream#mschewww

Hana said...

Hmm Benita is as fair as......
Could barely recognize her
Love the new look tho

Miss Freeborn!!

Hana said...

Hmm Benita is as fair as......
Could barely recognize her
Love the new look tho

Miss Freeborn!!

QL Homes said...

QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Na wa oooo....

Her bleaching is on another level.
Let her tak it easy for its not by force to change colour.

She is looking lik Michael Jackson d second. Its well wit her.

Beautiful

She's now brighter than her future!! Pretty her thou

She look stunning but I remember her as a dark skin child.

Beautiful

She's pretty

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

Agatha Jacobs said...

She looks good

she's now light skinned. Oshe!!!!!

Yeah

Beautiful

Folashade Idowu said...

She is gorgeous.

Beautiful girl

Kilode to fi n bora?

She was never dark skinned

Dr Yvee said...

With the rate at which this La creme la porshe girls are going,there wount be any black girl in 9ja come 2020

She's looking older than her age now ptshseeew

Y she looking like walking dead
Remain costume to complete the looks
She is now looking terrible after singing for God see where u land inside
Bleach bleach

BlEacher

Remember those days in benin...how time flies...#onMYway...

Aww, shes all grown

All of them are bleaching like their mentor Toke Makinwa

Benita's bleaching is a grade 1. I saw her at TBS 2years with a severe bleached skin. May God recognises all of us on judgement day!!!

Amen oooooooooooooo

Mimiebrown said...

Whitenecious at work. Mtcheww

She's not bleaching! The picture quality was not good enough to show her real complexion. We attended the same Uni and she had always been a light skinned

Hembafan said...

Is bleaching now only for runs girls?

Looking great

OKORO UPGRADED

Most of you on this blog are just sad individuals, who gives a fuck if she was once black and now she's fair. Like if you guys don't have anything nice to say STFU. It isn't a must to comment on everything. Why so sad with your lives, most of you are so unhappy that you want others to be just as unhappy. If you have nothing nice or reasonable to say, then don't say a word at all. Gosh!

dudette said...

Hehehehe omg ...so only runz girls bleach?

SHE WAS NEVER BLACK.. HAS ALWAYS BIN FAIR GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT..

Olaide Davies. said...

It is well with her.

All this might be filters, it might not be bleaching cream

Hian.. Linda come say she looks great... very sarcastic!! Reduce ya make up young lady... kilode?????

Benita was never black,if you don't know something u shutup,she was even an excape from abino....so if she is light skinned now it's bcos that's her skin colour.

She was never white either. What is the matter with you people?
Embrace yourselves, be proud of your skin. #blackisbeautiful

Smilin......smilin....anonymous are u alright? Smilin.....u neva knew her.

She is a fair girl ever since.

I never said she was, am referring to those condemning her

nice said...

Why is dis girl bleaching na. Benita why, must u bleach.? U were so beautiful in ur dark skin

Eni said...

Benita was never dark.... she is a fair lady. it's her sister that is dark.