Photos: President Buhari receives the Primate and Archbishops of the Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 June 2016

Photos: President Buhari receives the Primate and Archbishops of the Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)

President Buhari received the Primate and Archbishops of the Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) in the State house Abuja today June 3rd. More photos after the cut.

23 comments:

I hope they'll use this opportunity to chip in some good advice to the president concerning our sufferings as a nation.Not just handshake, smiles and nodding of heads

Sylvia said...

Hmmmmmm.. I sayest nothing...

End time bishops
Wolfs in the church.
What will there meeting with him do for an ordinary nigeria? How many of this imbecilic bishop have speak against terrorist buhari ISLAMIC AGENDA AND SCAM GOVERNMENT NONE.
LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE THESE MEN HERE ARE THE REASON WHY I DONT GO TO CHURCH BECAUSE OF THERE COWARDICE AND HYPOCRITICAL LIFE.
FEAR THESE MEN IN GOWN.

God bless you my president.

What's the meeting for? Not only looking at pictures. To look pictures don tire me for this country biko

Wats d visit for

Hmmm! Hope he is not trying to islamise nigeria.

Royal purple

******************************wot are dey duwin dia ???????????? In all honesty I don't like dix ???????????????? Na today una start to dey meet ????????????? What has changed ??????????????? Y'all go home n stop scrambling to eat presidential rice n stew !!!!!!!!!!! Na mineral !!!!!!!!!!!!

Wonder what this meeting is about

PMB is blessed

I am Coonett

gd 4 him

@ Freeborn. dont fool ursef by saying you dont go to church bcos of someone. God is the final judge of all dear. Mind u, if you say they are not doing the supposed, then wat r you doing as a strong man in the Lord. Shame on you if you sit and fold ur hands too.

All d best to them.

Dats good! Linda take note!

Mr A007 said...

You are a fool of many nations... Get a Life! What makes the bishop an imbecile. The real imbecile is you and your household and generation to come. Who gives a rat ass if you don't go to church. I blame the owner of this blog who lacks wisdom to curtail your excesses.by the way... You will probably die before buhari.. I can swear on that

Mr A007 said...

To the dumbass called freeborn zinalima something..... Realize that the imbecile is you and your generation to come. Not the bishop. The real frustrated cat is you. There is no hope for you and your generation it's pretty obvious...by the way we don't give a rat ass if your don't go to church. Devil will probably give u rear doggy on the last day... Meanwhile I'm sure ..very sure you gonna die before buhari... Good luck

What is his name?

Hey Fool
Has it ever occurred to you that no one reads your smuck?