Vanessa Williams marries husband again in Catholic church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Vanessa Williams marries husband again in Catholic church

53 year old former Miss America, singer and actress, Vanessa Williams who got married to her husband, 53 year old Jim Skrip on July 4, 2015 in front of friends and family got married again in her own church, a Catholic Church on Monday. The couple took their vows again on Monday and on Tuesday, Vanessa shared the tender moment on her IG page and captioned it:
'Yesterday we took one last walk down the aisle — this time in my little church. Officially wedded Catholic. Amen! #MyJim.'

35 comments:

Happy married life to dem

She's one beautiful woman u can't deny...lover her eyes

Please all, this is a warning to all LIB readers and all in general. Kindly stay away from Ota in Ogun State. In the last few days, some people have been slaughtered in preparation for the burial of their late Oba. I have just received another call of another body at a roundabout close to the Palace area. Living Faith Church members, please, avoid using the Palace road to Church for the 1st service. Use Sango route and watch your back. Be wise!. Please spread the message.

Old time name,still having pointing nipples.

Congrats to them

BLISS said...

Lovely woman. #lindaobserve!!!

Good for her..

HML to dem

Good for her. Wish her the best in her marriage

hmmm... still looking good at 53

SCARFACE

People Marrying People. Get your today's amazing soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Linda n her caption self. As if she remarried to someone else again. Gud 2 went to church

They will still get married again next year

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

says,Genevieve.

Congrats dear.

Wow Nice

Great! I wish them well.

Anon said...

Congrats dear

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Wow...congrat

Aww! This story made my day, this is the type of story i want to hear. Happy new month Aunty Lili and Libers.

Hml

Congrats to them

That's a good one. Congrat to them

Happy married life... again

Congratulations darlings, xo #GoalSoonest

What is the need

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Alrite..congrats to them

congrats

Nice.
@Madam Clarion Chukwurah, maybe you should have sought advice from aunty V, before choosing a wedding dress. afterall, una be the same age group...

Vanessa Williams...forever a Queen.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Congrats to them.