Check out these photos of footballer Kelechi Iheanacho and NFF exco member Ahmed Yusuf in 2010 and 2016
Former U-17 Star and Manchester City football player, Kelechi Iheanacho is
pictured with NFF exco member Ahmed Yusuf in 2010. Right is the photo of the
duo today (2016). Photo credit: Oluwatoyin Ibitoye
Are you a Retiree, Youth corps member(NYSC}, House wife, or Student? Do you desire an income raise even as a paid employee? i know that feeling when you're in debt and you use one "gbese" to cover another....lol. I am a Networking Marketing expert and i want to share my success secret with you. Are you here in this group and have the following items stated? 1. A BANK ACCOUNT ( Current or Savings) 2. 2 FRIENDS YOU WANT TO HELP 3. N6,600 ($40)? Or 4. 1000k. If you have the above listed items and you want to take a risk like i did to succeed, put you comment across in this group and i will show you how to turn N6,600 to Millions in simple basic steps. PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NETWORKING BUT A VERY SIMPLE ONE TO DO. NO SELLING JUST SERVICES. NO REJECTION, NO TIME FRAME, NO AUTOSHIP, NO FAILURE! NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED. There is an opportunity that empowers you so you can empower others and be happy for the rest of your life. ( Thank me later, but lets be serious first). INCENTIVES: CARS, SUV, HOUSE, SCHOLARSHIP, LOAN, YEARLY BONUS ETC. If you're not interested, you need not comment at all. INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE!!!.
WHATSAPP me on :::: 08038517338 E-mail address: Opeyemijoshua1@gmail.com Locations: Abuja, Lagos, Port Harcourt, Kwara, Nasarawa, Anambra, Edo, Abia, Benue, Kogi, Niger, Akwa Ibom, Imo, Cross River, Ebonyi, Ogun, Delta, Ogun, Bayelsa, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna etc Do not drop your number here for security reasons. While you're reading jokes and wasting your precious data and time on Facebook, some other people are living their lives and dreams. Take heed now, get serious so you can forge ahead. MAY THE ECONOMIC MELTDOWN NOT AFFECT YOU. [this dollar increase no be here lol...]
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
45 comments:
Young shall Grow
Na him be say d guy dey use him real age dey play football, or e comot like 2 yrs only
Determination...is all I see.
Wow!! The future really has so much to reveal. This pix is a motivation.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
When men were boys! Linda take note!
Growth n development yo
Small boy. Just love his innocence.
Really nice. Kids grow fast these days.
God day
Adi ok
Nice one.
Nwoke too cha, o chere ibe ya.
(Linda, biko interpret it for anyone who's interested :)
Are you a Retiree, Youth corps member(NYSC}, House wife, or Student? Do you desire an income raise even as a paid employee? i know that feeling when you're in debt and you use one "gbese" to cover another....lol.
I am a Networking Marketing expert and i want to share my success secret with you. Are you here in this group and have the following items stated?
1. A BANK ACCOUNT ( Current or Savings)
2. 2 FRIENDS YOU WANT TO HELP
3. N6,600 ($40)? Or
4. 1000k. If you have the above listed items and you want to take a risk like i did to succeed, put you comment across in this group and i will show you how to turn N6,600 to Millions in simple basic steps.
PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NETWORKING BUT A VERY SIMPLE ONE TO DO. NO SELLING JUST SERVICES. NO REJECTION, NO TIME FRAME, NO AUTOSHIP, NO FAILURE! NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED.
There is an opportunity that empowers you so you can empower others and be happy for the rest of your life. ( Thank me later, but lets be serious first). INCENTIVES: CARS, SUV, HOUSE, SCHOLARSHIP, LOAN, YEARLY BONUS ETC.
If you're not interested, you need not comment at all. INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE!!!.
WHATSAPP me on :::: 08038517338
E-mail address: Opeyemijoshua1@gmail.com
Locations: Abuja, Lagos, Port Harcourt, Kwara, Nasarawa, Anambra, Edo, Abia, Benue, Kogi, Niger, Akwa Ibom, Imo, Cross River, Ebonyi, Ogun, Delta, Ogun, Bayelsa, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna etc
Do not drop your number here for security reasons.
While you're reading jokes and wasting your precious data and time on Facebook, some other people are living their lives and dreams. Take heed now, get serious so you can forge ahead.
MAY THE ECONOMIC MELTDOWN NOT AFFECT YOU.
[this dollar increase no be here lol...]
hmmmmmm. Get your unique soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
really happy for Kelechi' s progress. ...Amazing Talent. ...the sky is his limit.
Old shall die
Hmmmm...no one knows tomorrow. #Betalifelesson.
Can you imagine
Hahahahaha,and d old sha remain old. See how Kelechi grew taller than him
LIB ADDICT#just passiing#
Wow!!!
says,Genevieve.
Young has grown
Fantastic player...best wishes!
WoW... His talents have been shinning for a very long time now.. Kudos!
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Wow! Six years after, he has grown taller than the Ahmed Yusuf; both in height and achievements!!!
I thank God for his life.
He has grown to become a super star.
The young shall grow
Weldone boy
wet and see is all i see
God is good
Fantastic
Clear indication that he ain't an age cheat
Levels don change
Man. C has been feeding dis dude real good.
Nice one,Am so happy for Him.
Nice One,Am so happy for Him.
Ok seen
i see myself..
gd 4 dem
D young shall grow oh
Oh wow! So #Epic #LifeisaLadder
this one na real small boy. no be all these papas them.
Small boy done turn big boy...may the Glory of GOD locate us...#onMYway...
this is not 2010 that addidas shirt is from 2006.i see age cheat here
You are a sad person, how is the shirt from 2006, this was u11 trophy in 2010, stop being a bastard please