Check out these photos of footballer Kelechi Iheanacho and NFF exco member Ahmed Yusuf in 2010 and 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Check out these photos of footballer Kelechi Iheanacho and NFF exco member Ahmed Yusuf in 2010 and 2016

Former U-17 Star and Manchester City football player, Kelechi Iheanacho is pictured with NFF exco member Ahmed Yusuf in 2010. Right is the photo of the duo today (2016). Photo credit: Oluwatoyin Ibitoye

45 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Young shall Grow

Na him be say d guy dey use him real age dey play football, or e comot like 2 yrs only

Determination...is all I see.

Wow!! The future really has so much to reveal. This pix is a motivation.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

When men were boys! Linda take note!

Growth n development yo

KC said...

Small boy. Just love his innocence.

Really nice. Kids grow fast these days.

baba said...

God day

Adi ok

GLOWREEYAH said...

Nice one.

ObinnaOnyenali.com said...

Nwoke too cha, o chere ibe ya.
(Linda, biko interpret it for anyone who's interested :)

Are you a Retiree, Youth corps member(NYSC}, House wife, or Student? Do you desire an income raise even as a paid employee? i know that feeling when you're in debt and you use one "gbese" to cover another....lol.
I am a Networking Marketing expert and i want to share my success secret with you. Are you here in this group and have the following items stated?
1. A BANK ACCOUNT ( Current or Savings)
2. 2 FRIENDS YOU WANT TO HELP
3. N6,600 ($40)? Or
4. 1000k. If you have the above listed items and you want to take a risk like i did to succeed, put you comment across in this group and i will show you how to turn N6,600 to Millions in simple basic steps.
PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NETWORKING BUT A VERY SIMPLE ONE TO DO. NO SELLING JUST SERVICES. NO REJECTION, NO TIME FRAME, NO AUTOSHIP, NO FAILURE! NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED.
There is an opportunity that empowers you so you can empower others and be happy for the rest of your life. ( Thank me later, but lets be serious first). INCENTIVES: CARS, SUV, HOUSE, SCHOLARSHIP, LOAN, YEARLY BONUS ETC.
If you're not interested, you need not comment at all. INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE!!!.

WHATSAPP me on :::: 08038517338
E-mail address: Opeyemijoshua1@gmail.com
Locations: Abuja, Lagos, Port Harcourt, Kwara, Nasarawa, Anambra, Edo, Abia, Benue, Kogi, Niger, Akwa Ibom, Imo, Cross River, Ebonyi, Ogun, Delta, Ogun, Bayelsa, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna etc
Do not drop your number here for security reasons.
While you're reading jokes and wasting your precious data and time on Facebook, some other people are living their lives and dreams. Take heed now, get serious so you can forge ahead.
MAY THE ECONOMIC MELTDOWN NOT AFFECT YOU.
[this dollar increase no be here lol...]

hmmmmmm. Get your unique soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com

nugeS Online said...

really happy for Kelechi' s progress. ...Amazing Talent. ...the sky is his limit.

Old shall die

yle said...

Hmmmm...no one knows tomorrow. #Betalifelesson.

Can you imagine

Hahahahaha,and d old sha remain old. See how Kelechi grew taller than him

LIB ADDICT#just passiing#

Genny's Blog said...

Wow!!!

says,Genevieve.

Young has grown

jamal cojo said...

Fantastic player...best wishes!

WoW... His talents have been shinning for a very long time now.. Kudos!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Goaldyn Boy said...

Wow! Six years after, he has grown taller than the Ahmed Yusuf; both in height and achievements!!!

I thank God for his life.
He has grown to become a super star.

The young shall grow

Weldone boy

isadaiszz said...

wet and see is all i see

God is good

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Fantastic

Clear indication that he ain't an age cheat

nugariox said...

Levels don change

Man. C has been feeding dis dude real good.

Peter said...

Nice one,Am so happy for Him.

Peter said...

Nice One,Am so happy for Him.

Ok seen

i see myself..

gd 4 dem

D young shall grow oh

Oh wow! So #Epic #LifeisaLadder

this one na real small boy. no be all these papas them.

Small boy done turn big boy...may the Glory of GOD locate us...#onMYway...

Makoni said...

this is not 2010 that addidas shirt is from 2006.i see age cheat here

You are a sad person, how is the shirt from 2006, this was u11 trophy in 2010, stop being a bastard please