See how Ben Murray-Bruce jammed these twitter users...lol
I'm beginning to think there's a young guy behind Ben Murray-Bruce's twitter handle. Like, he really can't have time to be jamming people upandan like this...lol. See another one after the cut...
and that's the next president, common sense my foot! ben is not qualified. is there any common sense in you sending bomb online to those that criticize you?
Instead of silencing the accuser with facts, he's insulting his grammar. This man is so trivial. But then Nigerian politicians don't know a thing about public image
If its not ben bruce, it would be reno omokri who has followed the worldly trend of 'jamming' those with views opposite to yours. Reno...retrace your steps sir...now that you're out of govt take time alone and rediscover yourself.
Everyone laughing at his joke is a part of the problem Nigeria has today. So you choose to ignore the very valid point the young man made about Ben being head of NTA and yet made no difference and you summarise it all with a " LOL". SHAME on you all.
Twitter existed while Jonathan was ruling, Ben never saw anything wrong with that government and if he did, he never spoke about it. How then can you trust an individual with such a character? If you stand for truth, you would be no respecter of persons...or mute because your mouth is stuffed with some loot. Just like many others, he has shown that he speaks for his personal ambition and gains...and only one without wisdom would trust such a person. Nigeria's first problem is Nigerians and we have often deserved the leadership we have had in the past.
Shameless man.. his constituency is twitter. He never moves bill or speak in d senate. Those twitter users are right , d only problem is their grammar and he capitalised on it instead of facing their strong questions. Coward bruce. I finished him on twiter to d extent he had to block me. Why couldn't he face d strong opinions I raised? Yeye dey smell
So is right that a little boy of his son age can come to his twitter page and insult him but he should not reply. very funny how some of u think, please I wish those of u saying is wrong for Mr Ben to reply this guy's this way, should actually go home and met a young boy or girl insulting ur parents and the next tin u will advise ur day to do is to buy him super bite and cold coke.
Again on a second note, I want to believe that the people who comment on this blog do not show the generality of the views of the nigerian masses....I choose to believe it is kids that comment here....or else you would not turn such an important point raised by the fellow against Bruce into a joke. Ben Bruce has achieved his aim to distract and deceive you by making a joke of a very serious matter. You even create a word for it "jam". There is nowhere else in the world that people with public positions that are accountable do such nonsense in the public and are praised for it. This is why you are currently queueing endlessly in fuel stations....This is why you do not have light...This is why your roads are bad....This is why you have your accident victims carried like it's food being transported...This is why your leaders do not care about your opinions.
@Onyx, education is not on the exclusive list in our constitution hence your allusion that PDP 's 16 years affected our educational standard is false. Imo State was under PDP for 12 years and they came out tops in WAEC and JAMB.
Nawa o naija people! Is ben bruce our problem? Or is he to solve all naija problems? What we should be thinkin n prayin for is de way forward n not blames. Why expend energy meant for positive tinkin on non profitin blames? Anyway, is clap back season. God bless naija.
Ha ha ha ha ha! There is every reason to be suspicious of who exactly is handling his tweeter. i can't beleive he has time do be basting people upandan like this naa. And for those saying we are part of the problem bemusing this nation by laughing at this wonderful jab form our senator, have they forgotten so soon that there are always powers that be or Ogas at the top that enjoys and keep acting as clogs in the wheels of developmental strategies that if implemented would have changed our narratives long time ago. If Ben was able to create his own "Silverbird" from scratch and have nourished it for over years to the level it is today means he could have done same with NTA had there not been usurpers standing in his way. And pls he is not my uncle or is he related to me in anyway.
Juliet Iwuno.....I hate u and ur comments!! U really disgust me. U hv nvr commented more than 2 lines b4. Desperately looking for the end of year giv away cash. I hate seeing ur comments! Abeg fuck off from this blog cos u wont smell dat money again
We the youth of this nation has also been ignorant for one vital thing "FACTUAL STATEMENT". This guy obviously didn't carry out any survey/research on NTA (aka, Northern Television Authority from 2010 till date). Yet he wants to accuse Mr. Bruce with bad grammar. If any one feels bad about Bruce way of answering this poor dude. He/She should put their phone to good use and do a little research about NTA first. Lets have some common Sense ...!!!
Jobless guy dat has no "commonsense". English is not our mother tongue. Its d ability to understand what is being communicated dat matters. "Senator no sense", at least u understand d message being passed across
Actually its.... NOT it's..... A lot of people who are confident in their English language do not even know this. The senator is actually wrong here to.
Juliet Iwuno...I hate u and ur comments!! U really disgust me. U hv nvr commented more than 2 lines b4. Desperately looking for the end of year giv away cash. I hate seeing ur comments! Abeg fuck off from this blog cos u wont smell dat money again
This jamming thing does not make sense jor.y give publicity to dis jobless people.i wish he paid attention to his senatorial district the amount of time he pays to his phone.come sense man way no even get common sense #rubbish #clownNation
Those of you mentioning pdp, is it a political party that will send you to school to better yourself or your parents, guardians or sponsor and your desire to learn? some people go to school but are still not educated. If you can't spell at your old age then your foundation has been jammed because they don't teach that in the university.
Lol.. @naijadeltababe,there's nothing like 'some grammars',....that's wrong. However, no take am personal o, I no dey tasi you, I just say make I correct you. Cheers.
Same usurper you're referring to still exist Mr defender of Ben, the man 'Ben Bruce'should fashion a way forward instead of twitting gibberish with the hope of mocking the situation of the nation Tell him and let him realize he his part of the ruling so called leaders we have now, he shouldn't think his jamming or countering of issue will spare him if things didn't work out as expected
78 comments:
Lol... bad mouthed senator Bruce. dare him n collect sharply
Kai.... The second one was on point.
Hahahahahahhaaha I'm suspecting too!
Yeah, and slaveborn's english teacher too.
I think so too
Lol. Just jamming them with with their incorrect English.
damn Daniel... lol, they got served...
Hahhahahah
PEPSI ADDICT
Hahahah, this man sef.
Hahahaha no time
Signed
#LibBadBoy
He must have so much free time TBH
Ok..its no more clap back! Its jammed! I like jammed more ,sounds more African and dramatic!
And Ben should stop d bad grammar talk,that too,is PDPs fault, they gave us terrble education
Lmao ##dis man won't kill me with laugh
I honestly don't know what kind of teachers we have in schools these days.
@ben grow up and stop behaving like a child! *Mtcheeeeeeeew* #Abkeeys#
and that's the next president, common sense my foot! ben is not qualified. is there any common sense in you sending bomb online to those that criticize you?
Are you sucking up to Ben murray cruise ni? Don't worry, you have been noticed!
Hahaha
Jobless senators! Linda take note!
Instead of silencing the accuser with facts, he's insulting his grammar. This man is so trivial. But then Nigerian politicians don't know a thing about public image
If its not ben bruce, it would be reno omokri who has followed the worldly trend of 'jamming' those with views opposite to yours. Reno...retrace your steps sir...now that you're out of govt take time alone and rediscover yourself.
That is because he is jobless
Ben Bruce should go look for his size.People who can take him on, have things to do than sleep on twitter with him.
Keep the jam up 👆 lmao
Funny
Everyone laughing at his joke is a part of the problem Nigeria has today. So you choose to ignore the very valid point the young man made about Ben being head of NTA and yet made no difference and you summarise it all with a " LOL". SHAME on you all.
Twitter existed while Jonathan was ruling, Ben never saw anything wrong with that government and if he did, he never spoke about it. How then can you trust an individual with such a character? If you stand for truth, you would be no respecter of persons...or mute because your mouth is stuffed with some loot. Just like many others, he has shown that he speaks for his personal ambition and gains...and only one without wisdom would trust such a person. Nigeria's first problem is Nigerians and we have often deserved the leadership we have had in the past.
Ayzee
Onyx you are on point.he should address the issues raised and not resort to bulllying.period!
Lmao. Some grammars can't just be ignored abeg
Shameless man.. his constituency is twitter. He never moves bill or speak in d senate. Those twitter users are right , d only problem is their grammar and he capitalised on it instead of facing their strong questions. Coward bruce. I finished him on twiter to d extent he had to block me. Why couldn't he face d strong opinions I raised? Yeye dey smell
Twitter senator
Enugu's shoe maker
Lol I like this man shaa
English Teacher.. anytime they tell you the truth you they form jamming, na cunning sense you get jor not common sense
So is right that a little boy of his son age can come to his twitter page and insult him but he should not reply. very funny how some of u think, please I wish those of u saying is wrong for Mr Ben to reply this guy's this way, should actually go home and met a young boy or girl insulting ur parents and the next tin u will advise ur day to do is to buy him super bite and cold coke.
Please Linda do a "Ben Bruce" everyday.
Makes me happy.
#Smile
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Again on a second note, I want to believe that the people who comment on this blog do not show the generality of the views of the nigerian masses....I choose to believe it is kids that comment here....or else you would not turn such an important point raised by the fellow against Bruce into a joke. Ben Bruce has achieved his aim to distract and deceive you by making a joke of a very serious matter. You even create a word for it "jam". There is nowhere else in the world that people with public positions that are accountable do such nonsense in the public and are praised for it. This is why you are currently queueing endlessly in fuel stations....This is why you do not have light...This is why your roads are bad....This is why you have your accident victims carried like it's food being transported...This is why your leaders do not care about your opinions.
@Juliet iwuno god punished your father you here against pdp always poor girl
@Onyx, education is not on the exclusive list in our constitution hence your allusion that PDP 's 16 years affected our educational standard is false. Imo State was under PDP for 12 years and they came out tops in WAEC and JAMB.
Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..Ben Bruce no go kill me o! Hahahahahahahahahaa..
Hahahahahahahahahhahah.... These ones are funny abeg
Dapo drims, YOU ARE A BASTARD!
Ben ben,kip it up,do ur job as a senator pls.
Senator bruce twitter. Useless man that has never raised a bill in the senate. God is watching all of u
Blessings many times over.BMB is a prime example of what's wrong with Nigeria.
Lmao. Uncle ben for president..
Nawa o naija people! Is ben bruce our problem? Or is he to solve all naija problems? What we should be thinkin n prayin for is de way forward n not blames. Why expend energy meant for positive tinkin on non profitin blames? Anyway, is clap back season. God bless naija.
Ha ha ha ha ha! There is every reason to be suspicious of who exactly is handling his tweeter. i can't beleive he has time do be basting people upandan like this naa. And for those saying we are part of the problem bemusing this nation by laughing at this wonderful jab form our senator, have they forgotten so soon that there are always powers that be or Ogas at the top that enjoys and keep acting as clogs in the wheels of developmental strategies that if implemented would have changed our narratives long time ago. If Ben was able to create his own "Silverbird" from scratch and have nourished it for over years to the level it is today means he could have done same with NTA had there not been usurpers standing in his way. And pls he is not my uncle or is he related to me in anyway.
Mumu.so dey shld break ur block heads and put the English inside it right?
Juliet Iwuno.....I hate u and ur comments!! U really disgust me. U hv nvr commented more than 2 lines b4. Desperately looking for the end of year giv away cash. I hate seeing ur comments! Abeg fuck off from this blog cos u wont smell dat money again
Just as how wizzy trailer jammed u and finished u on snapchat. #ashyoflaif
We the youth of this nation has also been ignorant for one vital thing "FACTUAL STATEMENT". This guy obviously didn't carry out any survey/research on NTA (aka, Northern Television Authority from 2010 till date). Yet he wants to accuse Mr. Bruce with bad grammar. If any one feels bad about Bruce way of answering this poor dude. He/She should put their phone to good use and do a little research about NTA first. Lets have some common Sense ...!!!
TWITTER SENATOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MSCHEW
Ihahahahhahahah i actually like this man 😂😂😂😃😃😃😃
Jobless guy dat has no "commonsense". English is not our mother tongue. Its d ability to understand what is being communicated dat matters. "Senator
no sense", at least u understand d message being passed across
Lol, i love this guy @BenMurrayBruce. Carry on sir
Actually its....
NOT it's.....
A lot of people who are confident in their English language do not even know this. The senator is actually wrong here to.
Dis man get time...
Juliet Iwuno...I hate u and ur comments!! U really disgust me. U hv nvr commented more than 2 lines b4. Desperately looking for the end of year giv away cash. I hate seeing ur comments! Abeg fuck off from this blog cos u wont smell dat money again
This jamming thing does not make sense jor.y give publicity to dis jobless people.i wish he paid attention to his senatorial district the amount of time he pays to his phone.come sense man way no even get common sense #rubbish #clownNation
Trigger fingers now twitter fingers..... Funny tho
Long Live LIb!!!
they will learn to mind their business.Add 58F4000E for female cheap shoes.
Juliette iwuno the bitter soul..
Lmao#Lindangwanu#
Those of you mentioning pdp, is it a political party that will send you to school to better yourself or your parents, guardians or sponsor and your desire to learn? some people go to school but are still not educated. If you can't spell at your old age then your foundation has been jammed because they don't teach that in the university.
Like yours?
'Some grammars'!😱😱
English is not our language u can speak a good English better since you are still their slave.can you or children speak your own langoage
Lol.. @naijadeltababe,there's nothing like 'some grammars',....that's wrong. However, no take am personal o, I no dey tasi you, I just say make I correct you. Cheers.
Oga anonymous... Your ITK is too much... "It's" not "its" is right... Don't disgrace yourself because you must talk.... Mtchew
Ben is such a sharp shooter..i doff my hat for you jare
very foolish guy. In today's nigeria these guys' english isnt all that bad sef. Ask ben bruce the kind of english his constituents speak
Ben Bruce's other name is now Jamiu
Same usurper you're referring to still exist Mr defender of Ben, the man 'Ben Bruce'should fashion a way forward instead of twitting gibberish with the hope of mocking the situation of the nation
Tell him and let him realize he his part of the ruling so called leaders we have now, he shouldn't think his jamming or countering of issue will spare him if things didn't work out as expected
Lolz😜😜😜😜
I think i agree with u Linda. Someone might be managing his twitter handle for him
I was just laughing