We’ve human abattoirs and sell human skull for N25,000 - suspect | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 March 2016

We’ve human abattoirs and sell human skull for N25,000 - suspect

50-year old Kamoru Oladele pictured above, has been arrested for selling human parts for  N25,000 and N30,000 and owning a human abattoir in Oyo and Osun states.

According to Vanguard, the Oyo State Commissioner of Police, Leye Oyebade, while parading him at the state Police Headquarters in Ibadan, said the breakthrough was made by the special anti-kidnapping squad of the Command after receiving intelligence report on the activities of the suspects.

When interrogated, Kamoru said
“I am a herbalist and I do fortune charms for people. I am not the one that usually sells human parts. I buy from some people. This is my first time of engaging in this kind of business. I usually buy the human skull for N10,000 and sell it for N25,000 for those that come for fortune charms".
When police searched his house, they alleged that one smoked human skull was recovered and that the suspect used coded words for different human parts. The herbalist said the words can only be decoded by their initiates, adding that “a human head that sells for N30,000 is called agbon (coconut).”

He also disclosed that the human abattoirs where the ritualist sell human parts is located at Amuloko and Kuta villages in Oyo and Osun states, respectively.

91 comments:

oliviasdiary said...

Oh geez some people are cruel and heartless..they should rot in jail

Olisdiary blog

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Not surprised

Jesus..... Human abbatoir kwa? Watin remine for this worst? Kedu ife mmadu afubeghi.? Tufiakwa

..... God help Nigeria....

Lord of mercy! Hmmmmm......

#PEACEOUT

Oh my gosh what a wicked world.
This yoruba people hmmm what pains me is that all general overseas church owners are from there but they are contending who do evil pass with hausas.
Make una repent.

Mehn......PLEASE BE CAREFUL OF THE PEOPLE YOU LEAVE YOUR KIDS WITH SEE HOW THIS HOUSE HELP CUT OFF THE RIGHT HAND OF AN INFANT -PHOTOS

My God y all dis wickedness huh. Karma will deal with dem all. Heartless pipu. Brandyblesswilliams@gmail.com

Nkemy said...

God forbid

Choi uwa di egwu ooo

Imagin a whole human head for jst 30k.....God we need u now more than ever

... Jesus have mercy on us...

Pls look at d person making pipu rich!
Idiot

Yoruba people too like to dey do herbalist

Fan Emmanuel said...

Yoruba people why???? Kedu ife nmadu ji isi kote na ebe unu no?

*Linda's best friend

They will always say it's their first time.

Okbye.

They should be killed immediately, no wasting of time

OMG evil people hmm!!!

You sell human parks as if it is red fish i are selling...you are such a wicked man

Makjesty said...

Can you, imagin this nonsense.
I want this bastards to be incarcerated....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Yoruba ppl we de hail ooo

choqlatelymart said...

Its only God dat can save us in dis country....buyin and sellin human skull as if its gold....abeg make una bring all of dem to justice oooo....its high tym biko

choqlatelymart said...

Its only God dat can save us in dis country....buyin and sellin human skull as if its gold....abeg make una bring all of dem to justice oooo....its high tym biko

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

This old bastard should rot in hell...oloriburuku murderer

Bushmeat Don catch d hunter...thank God

Strange things are happening people are dying baba God save guide your children from any untimely death..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Inhumane and heartlessness.

My goodness that man should be executed but 1st they should find out those who come to buy the parts frm him n invaded d villages earlier mentioned.. May God help and protect us frm this wicked ppl

Seen....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Michael. said...

Pls do the needful,quietly,expediently,but he should throw more light on that girl killed and her heart cut out,since it is in the same osun state branch.

Evil

umal said...

may God expose them all. amen. there is no hiding place for the wicket. amen.

I know he must be a yoruba and a Muslim man... Cursed people

Sylvia said...

Nysc posting to oyo and osun cancelled and barred for life..... Wtf

Wickedness of human being

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm! God has catch up with you. Fool

Wicked people

Even at that, look at how he looks. Evil everywhere, God save us from the Evil ones

Humans are now animals that they even have abattoir

Msy God av mercy o

WICKED PEOPLE.LINDA SEE TO THEIR CASE

Jeez pure evil

Nawaooo people are so evil

Mimi said...

When there is no job in the country.

Mimi said...

When there is no job in the country. U see evil

Mimi said...

When there is no job in the country. U see evil

God deliver us from all this evil acts

God is still saving lives

BeninBabe said...

Ibadan people. Heartless beyond comprehension. Very wicked hearted people. I dislike them and fear their wickedness

Forgetting where u gonna spend the eternal life

MAYBORN said...

THE PEOPLE WHO COME TO HIM SHOULD SIT AND WONDER WHY THIS MAN HASNT DONE RICH CHARM FOR HIMSELF AND HE IS OKAY WITH THE 10K, 30K BEEN GIVEN TO HIM... I PITY THOSE WHO PATRONIZE HIM..GOD WILL DELIVER US ALL....AMEN

Evil man!Devil's advocate...

Just imagine d price tag on a whole human skull.. man's inhumanity to man. Pathetic..

Hmmmmm SMH...... End time things

wisdomer said...

Old. Beast

Yoruba's and ritual!!! Thinking out loud.

YORUBA KWENU! KWENU!! KWEZUO NU O!!! DAVIDO DRIVER OVER TO YOU. FOR YOUR RIGHTEOUS TRIBE - HUMAN ABATTOIRS IN OYO AND STATE OF OSUN

God help us all ,evil men

signor bobby jay said...

End time news

Choi..
Caught red-handled bitch..
Face d law..
Such evil...

Hian! Nna na wa o! God help us all. Linda take note!

K-REX said...

Yoruba people na wa ooooooooooooooooo

Yorubas and human parts. Na wa o

God have mercy, human head for 25k human head fa, why re people dis wicked take person live for money, God order my steps

Yoruba and juju is like fish and water. ...

Nawa o,wonderful shall never end.Yoruba's wt juju.

HUMBLE EVE said...

O boy!!!

Sheliy said...

Yoruba ppl why

One day for the thief one day for the owner....hope I gat that quote wella...hmmm

Yoruba pple hv more faith in juju than anything ... Just watch their films and see ... I hv seen many of their movies whereby some certain problem drives some pple to visit pastors but wouldnt get solved until they meet a strong babalawo who will eventually profer a solution

Engee said...

Wonders shall never cease. Baba you are heading to jail straight.

Sipping my hennessy

yoruba people and ritual. Always in OSun, Oyo and Ogun states everytime are you guys not tired of killing innocent people

Good Lord.
So much evil goin on.

Ijebu pple are the worst. ... Even their teenagers are fetish

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Yoruba people are leading when it comes to ritual killings, it is sad indeed. My stand is that justice be served quickly and execution of this type of people be made public so as to discourage the act.

PomPom said...

Man's inhumanity to man. What a wicked world we live in. But Yoruba people sha.

Where is Davido's driver who's is very triabalistic @maunne

Ric said...

Wat a wicked world

Vela said...

Evil men every where. God save us

God..

Chineke mekwara anyi ebere na uwa oh

Yoruba people and juju sha

See person wey dey do charm to make person rich. Why he no fit make himself rich? See how poor and dirty he looks. I pity the mugus wey he dey deceive.

They should cut his own head too & sell

Yoruba people and juju shaa. God forbid

Yoruba again!!! Rape and ritual killings, cursed tribe!

Evil men every where. God save us

Yoruba people and juju shaa.