Enyeama and Sunday Oliseh had some quarrels and arguments during the coach's short stint as coach leading to the retirement of Vincent Enyeama and his compatriot Emmanuel Emenike last year.
Reports had emerged Enyeama will be called out of retirement by the new super Eagles coach Samson Siasia , but he has now refuted those reports saying he will not come back to the national team fold.
''I don't want to talk about this issue again. I think my earlier decision stands,''
He told Brila Fm.

40 comments:
Now that is respect
Eyeama pls do dis for us nw
Abeg make he pack well
freshpresh says, we are all humans joor and we can always get angry when provoked...please they should free Vincent
Na his own wahala b DAT!!!!!!
I'm sure he has moved on
Na ur head catch Olisha jare
Before nko, so that Nigerians will rubbish his efforts... Except he just wants to return in the spirit of patriotism else he'll be frustrated. He should tread with caution, there're bad assed spiders here.
Sleeping dog should allow some sleep
Wharrefa rocks their boats.. Biko leave them, we have enough young goal keepers waiting to be discovered like Olajumoke. Samson Siasia needs to pay school playing grounds a visit, he will see young talented guys. Enough of this Enyeama & Emenike..
I knew he will say he won't come back. Let's see how it goes
Ok. * it's well*
If he doesn't want to come back he can take a stroll to hell..mtechew..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Come back pls
The problem is not actually Oliseh, but the enemies of progress at NFF glass house.
Noticed.
Okay#Lindangwanu#
He has served the nation meritoriously so he should be allowed to enjoy his retirement. By now we should be scouting for his replacement.
Good for him
Choi..
This oliseh is evil..
See wat he has caused
Vincent should jst please consider the poor state of the team and d damages oliseh did to it
Nawa oo. Everybody is the go. More Instagram followers for you
Gosh! Can't we all move on from this brouhaha? Enough already, Oliseh's gone, let's all move forward with new and experienced hands.
Enyeama stop all this biko, please go back nah! that Oliseh with his big head has scattered Super Eagles and left.
Come back o Super eagles needs you
Good for him...nuel
I support his decision..he aint no puppet
Mmmmm tell me what gold keeper will Nigeria have that will be good like Enyeama.
Pls dey should do something abt it cos we really need him. Linda observe!
They should just let them be... #phboy
Seen...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Bros you can still change your mind
Choi! Abeg na
Well, all the best to him. Linda take note!
Make e forgive and forget, make e come back to v
Make e forgive and forget, make e come back .......to us
Lol. All the best. Plus stop forcing him. No be by force to be the goal keeper
Lol. All the best. Plus stop forcing him.